Old 08-05-2005, 07:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Credits: 186
Mayjor Shakie does it again

WUKK UP MANNNN...dat tune is sick i get on real bad in bim everytime i heard it i left plenty bumpas wit lashes
Old 08-05-2005, 08:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

His best song in my opinion so far but a remix with Rick on it would be whaps.
Old 08-05-2005, 08:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
His best song in my opinion so far but a remix with Rick on it would be whaps.

tru tru i feel u on dat boss
Old 08-05-2005, 08:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,916
Dais meh chune!!!!
Old 08-05-2005, 08:54 PM   #5 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Originally Posted by Rummacita
Dais meh chune!!!!
And to think he only did it in one take at that...imagine ef he had more time to style with the track before completion.
Old 08-05-2005, 09:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Juksan Stabbs
And to think he only did it in one take at that...imagine ef he had more time to style with the track before completion.
I like shackie style. Was surprised how he write the song for Keann.
Old 08-05-2005, 09:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Well from since last year i believe in dah guy. He has good potential..
Old 08-05-2005, 09:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,963
Originally Posted by bajan_soca_king
WUKK UP MANNNN...dat tune is sick i get on real bad in bim everytime i heard it i left plenty bumpas wit lashes
dat tune is dah shitttteeee!!!

tune tight fah days man.

Man wuk up Mannnnnnnnnn

My waist hey hurting me gawblen fah days. Last lap tonight at tims then it is straight to the airport in the morning.
Old 08-05-2005, 09:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

If u see the video clip I have of people carrying on to that song...Shackie included.
Old 08-05-2005, 09:32 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Originally Posted by Rummacita
If u see the video clip I have of people carrying on to that song...Shackie included.

send me da clip/link
Old 08-05-2005, 09:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bajan_soca_king
send me da clip/link
maybe...
Old 08-07-2005, 12:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
bajandobad84

Wink fuh real

that tune got some serious juks and stabs in it, i love it but the others will think he repeats wuk up man a lot like how dem say bout worser than that that it was repeated to often. them dont unstan de bajans at all.

BARBADOS IS DE LAND OF WUKUP TUNES.
Old 08-07-2005, 07:49 PM   #13 (permalink)

STEUPSE!!!
Old 08-08-2005, 03:32 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 16,240
WUK UP MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is my damn song!!!! Sends shivers down my spine!
Old 08-08-2005, 07:39 AM   #15 (permalink)
Juksan Stabbs

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
WUK UP MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is my damn song!!!! Sends shivers down my spine!
Is that what you call your dancemoves?? Shivers??
mayjor-shakie-does-again-img_4447.jpg