Old 02-10-2004, 11:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,631
Unhappy MAximus DAn

Drops out of International Soca Monarch

Due to the fact dat dem only pay him he money from last year this week and he is not a competitive person.....
Old 02-10-2004, 11:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Re: MAximus DAn

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin

Due to the fact dat dem only pay him he money from last year this week and he is not a competitive person.....
i think he drop out cause of de first one alone
Old 02-11-2004, 12:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Re: MAximus DAn

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
me too..but i had to give the FULL report
Old 02-11-2004, 12:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,519
Re: Re: MAximus DAn

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
hmmm.. that's a soldier.. steups, professionalism has to come to play in these things and I doh blame him atal!! I would've love to see him on there though, lawd, I can only imagine...
Old 02-11-2004, 01:06 AM   #5 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 817
He woulda win too
Old 02-11-2004, 02:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,904
So who in the lineup now?
Old 02-11-2004, 10:27 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Rummy
So who in the lineup now?
everybody else who singing soca/ragga... well not machel.. but everybody else... 69 i think
Old 02-11-2004, 10:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Re: MAximus DAn

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin

how did he place last year? I forget
Old 02-11-2004, 12:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,064
awwwwwww
Old 02-11-2004, 12:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
DJ Trixx

Does it matter...One of the top contenders (and in my opinion he woulda won) aint performing....So screw the competition..Whoever wins doesn't have a full win in my book cause they didn't have to compete against him.
Old 02-11-2004, 01:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 576
Say it ain't so...

where de weeping icon? * sob sob*
Old 02-11-2004, 01:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 9,236
DEY STILL DIDNT GET PAID FOR LAST YEAR??? DAMN WHATS UP WITH THAT... HE DAMN RIGHT