Old 01-11-2007, 12:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,671
Maximus Dan

Well meh boy, ah hope yuh go be dropping dem real soon, because so far yuh disappointing meh.
Old 01-11-2007, 12:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 32
hhmmpph...he musse chillaxing this yr..He eating good offa he "FIFA" (ps2 game) money.
Old 01-11-2007, 12:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,958
no offense to him, but what he was thinking when he made that thundercat song??
Old 01-11-2007, 12:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,791
that thunder cat song and show me ten* i think that's the name
are the two worse songs of his career, I hope to God he recovers from this. I love this man's music to death but he needs to come better than this for real!
Old 01-11-2007, 12:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by nakita View Post
hhmmpph...he musse chillaxing this yr..He eating good offa he "FIFA" (ps2 game) money.
that doh mean he have to sing them two shit songs,
best he didn't sing anything at all if that is the case
Old 01-11-2007, 02:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
that thunder cat song and show me ten* i think that's the name
are the two worse songs of his career, I hope to God he recovers from this. I love this man's music to death but he needs to come better than this for real!
for real...
Old 01-11-2007, 02:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,286
I was dissapointed until I heard Flag Invasion.
I think he might mash up a crowd when he perform dat.
Old 01-11-2007, 02:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,637
Originally Posted by nakita View Post
yeah he lookin well fat for a rasta man
Old 01-11-2007, 02:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,310
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
no offense to him, but what he was thinking when he made that thundercat song??
damn I was hoping it wasn't Maximus singing that when I heard it on bashment....
Old 01-11-2007, 03:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
I was dissapointed until I heard Flag Invasion.
I think he might mash up a crowd when he perform dat.
I will look out for this one!
Old 01-11-2007, 03:06 PM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
damn I was hoping it wasn't Maximus singing that when I heard it on bashment....
I hope he dont sing that in a fete....
Old 01-11-2007, 03:11 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
I hope he dont sing that in a fete....
thunder clap, thunder thunder, thunder clap
lemme she the......OMG no i hope not
Old 01-11-2007, 03:13 PM   #13 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,769
His remix with Biggie Irie is boss
Flag Invasion: +
Show me 10: -
Old 01-11-2007, 05:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 41
FLAG INVASION IS A BIG TUNE.

Hopefully he'll come out with more before Carnival........
Old 01-11-2007, 05:30 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 15,006
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
His remix with Biggie Irie is boss
Flag Invasion: +
Show me 10: -
Not he tune so it don't count. I hoping he come tuff too.