Old 01-20-2004, 02:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 37,845
Maximus

Which of his many songs 4 2K4 allyuh feelin the most. I cah decide between Soca Train and Hosanna Fire. Party time wild too doh!!
Old 01-20-2004, 02:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,720
soca train is nice, but hosanna gives me the spirit.

salty
Old 01-20-2004, 03:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Maximus

Originally posted by MAD SCORPION
Which of his many songs 4 2K4 allyuh feelin the most. I cah decide between Soca Train and Hosanna Fire. Party time wild too doh!!
definitely soca train
Old 01-20-2004, 03:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
party time!
Old 01-20-2004, 03:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,434

That's a hard one...Soca Train take yuh back...but something about Hosanna Fire...I feelin' both right now.
Old 01-20-2004, 03:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,064

i like those 2 too... aint listen to party time yet doh
Old 01-20-2004, 03:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

i juss had to come back and say maximus is de $hit. i luv all his songs. keep up the good work! (as if he would read dis)
EMPRESS, maximize ur sig. gyal!
Old 01-20-2004, 03:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: Maximus

Originally posted by Sweetie
i like those 2 too... aint listen to party time yet doh
Check it out...I had my co-workers cracking up, 'cause I was sitting at my desk winning...
Old 01-20-2004, 03:08 PM   #9 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Re: Re: Re: Maximus

Originally posted by triniprincess76
Check it out...I had my co-workers cracking up, 'cause I was sitting at my desk winning...
Co worker probaly tink yuh mad!:p
Old 01-20-2004, 03:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,519
Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
i juss had to come back and say maximus is de $hit. i luv all his songs. keep up the good work! (as if he would read dis)
EMPRESS, maximize ur sig. gyal!

WAIT HOW IN DE HELL I MISS THIS POST!! Mrs.S they won't let me.. Trust me I wish you can maximize your BOB pic too!!

I LOVE EACH AND EVERY SONG OF MAXIMUS NO LIE!! But since we have to compare... even though I love Soca Train and I mean seriously that song gives me the spirit, HOSANNA is a serious Soca Spirit enlightment.... the fact that Andre Tanker's voice resonates through the song like a spirit and Maximus blaze fire on there, THEY MIGHT AS WELL BAPTIZE ME A SOCA BAPTIST!!
*Empress falls back in the pool*
Old 01-20-2004, 03:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Maximus

Co worker probaly tink yuh mad!:p
I doh have dem to study...right now my mind on Carnival...
Old 01-20-2004, 03:12 PM   #12 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Originally posted by Empressocadahlin
WAIT HOW IN DE HELL I MISS THIS POST!! Mrs.S they won't let me.. Trust me I wish you can maximize your BOB pic too!!

I LOVE EACH AND EVERY SONG OF MAXIMUS NO LIE!! But since we have to compare... even though I love Soca Train and I mean seriously that song gives me the spirit, HOSANNA is a serious Soca Spirit enlightment.... the fact that Andre Tanker's voice resonates through the song like a spirit and Maximus blaze fire on there, THEY MIGHT AS WELL BAPTIZE ME A SOCA BAPTIST!!
*Empress falls back in the pool*
Old 01-20-2004, 03:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

What about lend me ah Hand? And Over High
Old 01-20-2004, 03:44 PM   #14 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,064
Re: Re: Re: Maximus

Originally posted by triniprincess76
have to wait till I get home... no sound here at work
Old 01-20-2004, 03:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Re: Re: Re: Re: Maximus

Originally posted by Sweetie
have to wait till I get home... no sound here at work
U in ah mess!!!