Old 08-10-2003, 04:07 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Mash Up and Buy is d stinkest tune i hear so Far !

i doh care, nutting touching Lil rick right now, that song real nasty, i here breaking up me house whenever i run that tune.

ah mean i not sure how bajans does judge their crop tune so i cant say if the song is roadmarch material ( trini standards)
but i like it.

especial the part( all who want me mash up and buy back in here say ugly dawg) ......... stomp your feet........stomp your feet.......
Old 08-10-2003, 06:44 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,567
yeah

I agree Let we mash up something nah! But I aint buying back Ah ting.
Old 08-10-2003, 11:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140
Cool

I like Lil Rick and Madd tune Tag Team. That tune is just bare madness. You have to get on bad when u hear that tune. I wanted Timmy to win Road March but if not that the Tag Team song.
Old 08-11-2003, 03:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
Solidarity

Re: Mash Up and Buy is d stinkest tune i hear so Far !

Originally posted by D socarat
i doh care, nutting touching Lil rick right now, that song real nasty, i here breaking up me house whenever i run that tune.

ah mean i not sure how bajans does judge their crop tune so i cant say if the song is roadmarch material ( trini standards)
but i like it.

especial the part( all who want me mash up and buy back in here say ugly dawg) ......... stomp your feet........stomp your feet.......
not wicked as hypa dawg but is a big-big tune fi true. next fete we in together, i gine show u how to do de dawg an we gine mash up de whole place...bajan style!

as for de timmey tune...laaawd gad! ketch a bucket...nah fack dah, ketch two....jeeeezz!
Old 08-11-2003, 09:52 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,912
Stomp ya feet
stomp ya feet

Reeeeeeemix!!!
Old 08-11-2003, 02:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 120
re:solidarity

next fete dis wkend back to back in de art, ah ready tuh get muh bumpa ketch afire, den cool it down wid a hurricane and when it all over de place mash up but ah fuh sure ain't buying it back
Old 08-11-2003, 10:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
Solidarity

Re: re:solidarity

Originally posted by BajanRedds
next fete dis wkend back to back in de art, ah ready tuh get muh bumpa ketch afire, den cool it down wid a hurricane and when it all over de place mash up but ah fuh sure ain't buying it back
ah not too sure what u sayin but it sound like u lookin to get yusself in some hot water...careful!
Old 08-12-2003, 07:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 120
To Solidarity

i ain't looking fuh put muhself in no hotwater, i know how to handle my self and if ya don't know what ah talking bout come sat. and u'll find out, *wicked smile*
Old 08-14-2003, 08:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 27
Were kicking off the Boston Carnival 2K3 Weekend with the Big Shorts Pants Fete @ Carver. Then the After Party (TBA), straight into Jouvay Morning, and Back on the road for Carnival 2k3 with Unity Sports and Cultural Club as they present: “Seasonal Celebration.” Music entertainment by Lion Entertainment & Prima International featuring Lil Rick, Nicole Prescott, and Pelf and Jason and Augusta. Don't get left behind!!! Call Unity @ 617-436-9550

Also The Big Glow Fete w/ GB God Bless, Back 2 Basic, Foreign Bass, Sound Vibe, and more... SEE THE FLYER...