Old 03-10-2004, 03:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Credits: 5,790
Making The band 3

Imagine MTV's making the band caribbean style. That would be nice. Machel could replace P.Diddy in choosing de band.

He go send dem walking to buy doubles un roti instead ah cheesecake
Old 03-10-2004, 04:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 42
lmao true
Old 03-10-2004, 04:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Making The band 3

Originally posted by Soca Shane
Imagine MTV's making the band caribbean style. That would be nice. Machel could replace P.Diddy in choosing de band.

He go send dem walking to buy doubles un roti instead ah cheesecake
I'd love to watch that someday :p
Old 03-10-2004, 04:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,708
Talking don't forget this

he will have to audition Power puff Power Dancers as well..testing each one personally for dexterity, skin texture, fitness and FLEXABILITY...hmmmm

and in addition to them he have to make sure that he have a trailer load of groupies dressed in nothing much too...

just my two cent giggle for the afternoon
Old 03-10-2004, 04:13 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,105
iwer will wanna make he own show and tell mahcel to change de name ah he own
Old 03-10-2004, 04:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Talking Picture IT--

Scene 1: Machel auditions for the frontline.. first victim to come up.....ok this is your challenge....Watch video of Come Dig It and wine while performing song...
Outcome : MACHEL screaming 'you not ready yet - NEXT'...

Scene 2:
Victim 2: Challenge: Find an appropriate Bubblenut ...
Victim's response - what is a bubblenut?
Machel: Oh lawd, fadda whey dey get all yuh from?
Victim 2's response: huh, what was that? what did you say?

ok so I'm bored in this office..thankfully only 3 mins left b 4 home time...
Old 03-10-2004, 04:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Talking to: Lady Slaughter

you so right: again Mr. Iwer will misunderstand the concept before him..and what shall iwer call his..hmmmm..

Making of the Hand Hand Hand Hand?
or
The Real Road March Band
or
the most probable

IWER PROPERTY
Old 03-10-2004, 04:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 37,845
Re: to: Lady Slaughter

Originally posted by leggs31
you so right: again Mr. Iwer will misunderstand the concept before him..and what shall iwer call his..hmmmm..

or
The Real Road March Band
or
the most probable

IWER PROPERTY
Poor Iwer!!
Old 03-10-2004, 04:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

leggs you good!
Old 03-10-2004, 04:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Scene 1: Machel auditions for the frontline.. first victim to come up.....ok this is

You forget Junko...he will want dem to buss up dere nani like junko
Old 03-10-2004, 04:28 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Talking just lighting it up

on one more note for today: his frontline singer aught to be Rachel Price..how bout that for a hea liner

IWER PROPERTY - starring the Bum Bum Master and Bum Bum is Belly
Old 03-10-2004, 04:29 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
Re: to: Lady Slaughter

Originally posted by leggs31

or
The Real Road March Band
or
the most probable

IWER PROPERTY

...look ting boy!!!!
Old 03-10-2004, 04:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
Rebelucian

De band will stay in Brian Lara House
Old 03-10-2004, 04:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Talking now yuh see

All yuh making it impossibly funny so i find in it hard to leave the people office....

anyway....all yuh I gone for today..

he might really get in on the action by riding a rhythm now..picture it..

Make a band, band, tang tang tang make a...make a ...
next yuh know dat IWER Roadmarch song too..
with that i gone now...catch this thread tomorrow..
Old 03-10-2004, 04:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Cool SOCA SHANE

Soca Shane..you causing all this bacchanal yuh know....you know how long I trying to leave...

BRIAN LARA house.. 1 room for lip alone next room for ego alone ok ok... i done...

back to the Machel version: Venue of Choice #1. Copacabana
#2. Villa Maria, #3. Brian Lara house