Old 02-22-2009, 03:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,867
Thumbs up Magic Drum

This songs has just encouraged me to go and learn how to play pan. Thanks Machel.Ping pong
Old 02-22-2009, 03:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,788
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
This songs has just encouraged me to go and learn how to play pan. Thanks Machel.Ping pong

GYEL, U R TRYING WAYYYYYYYY toooooooo HARDDDDDDDD.

You should be SAYING THANKS to the COMPOSER and the WRITER of the PAN song.

In CASE you do not KNOW who these INDIVIDUALS R, the NAMES are BELOW.

Music composed by Len “Boogsie” Sharpe

Lyrics by Kernel Roberts
Old 02-22-2009, 03:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,867
Sorry darlin but what i'm I trying hard for It's a good song that i like yes respect to Boogsie and Kernel they did an amazing job. respect to machel too he also did a great job because his corny ass voice that is iritating because he just can't sing really sounded nice. May be Kevin yuh vincy family would have done a way much better job with the song. But this we would never know. Ping pong

GYEL, U R TRYING WAYYYYYYYY toooooooo HARDDDDDDDD.

You should be SAYING THANKS to the COMPOSER and the WRITER of the PAN song.

In CASE you do not KNOW who these INDIVIDUALS R, the NAMES are BELOW.

Music composed by Len “Boogsie” Sharpe

Lyrics by Kernel Roberts