Old 04-11-2004, 08:01 PM   #1 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,121
Maddzart or Fireman Hooper

I Guess This Would be More For Vincy PPL But Any Other Island Can Voice Their Opionion.... Which Artist Is Better Pound For Pound, Song For Song, Performance for Performance..........
Old 04-11-2004, 09:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,873
Maddzart all the way. Chek out dis new song from Maddzart for Vincy Mas. Tel me whey yuh tink.

Hold It Up

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 04-11-2004 at 09:20 PM..
Old 04-12-2004, 01:01 AM   #3 (permalink)
afterdark

Maddzart all the way. Chek out dis new song from Maddzart for Vincy Mas. Tel me whey yuh tink.
Yeah Man I hear Dat Song Long Time ah....... De Need To Put It up In De AV/ room.....
Old 04-12-2004, 01:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,998
maddzart ...fah sure... ah does still listen to motorcade....

ah bought ah motor bike..
ah ninja motor bike
ah going....riding...
down de high way riding....
Old 04-12-2004, 01:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Re: Maddzart or Fireman Hooper

Originally posted by VincyShatta
I Guess This Would be More For Vincy PPL But Any Other Island Can Voice Their Opionion.... Which Artist Is Better Pound For Pound, Song For Song, Performance for Performance..........
I dont know this guy Fireman Hooper but I do know Maddzart is one of the most underated artist in soca. If Fireman Hooper is better he must be a h@ll of good artist then!
Old 04-12-2004, 10:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 208
I must agree..madzart all the way. not too fond of fireman hooper.
Old 04-12-2004, 11:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Maddzart or Fireman Hooper

Originally posted by harizon
I dont know this guy Fireman Hooper but I do know Maddzart is one of the most underated artist in soca. If Fireman Hooper is better he must be a h@ll of good artist then!
Fireman Hooper is the lead singer for Roses Crew. These are two of his songs.

Anaconda

Manager Dlck
Old 04-12-2004, 04:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
afterdark

I must agree..madzart all the way. not too fond of fireman hooper.
What Makes U Not Fond Of De Fireman
Old 04-12-2004, 06:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 190
Maddzart got some rly hype songs. And de bwoy can perform!
Anyone saw his performance for Soca Monarch 2003?
Bikers Anthem? Dat was a performance!

Fireman got some real hysterical lyrics. And he got some energy on stage and he kno how to get the crowd up and movin...

But i go hadda say Maddzart!
Attached Images

Old 04-12-2004, 06:34 PM   #10 (permalink)
What Happens In de Party

Credits: 132
MADDZART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "I got me Helmet ready"
Old 04-12-2004, 06:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 190
Allyuh remember 'Jam on Somebody' - Blaksand ft. Maddzart?

Dat song does still make me wanna get up and Wine like crazy!
Real sweet tune!!!!!!!
Attached Images

Old 04-12-2004, 07:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 208
Originally posted by Vincy_Madman86
MADDZART!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "I got me Helmet ready"
Dats what makes me more fond of madzart than fireman. i like his songs betta. dey get me more hype than fireman's own. nothing wrong with him. he had some nice tunes but its just my preference.
Old 04-13-2004, 12:25 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Re: Re: Re: Maddzart or Fireman Hooper

Originally posted by VINCYPOWA
Fireman Hooper is the lead singer for Roses Crew. These are two of his songs.

Anaconda

Manager Dlck
HAHAHAHAHHAAH. Reading the titles of FIREMAN'S tunes is hilarious! I thought I was a pervert with some of my lyrics but damn!
Old 04-13-2004, 12:29 AM   #14 (permalink)

Maddzart is multi-talented. He can do the road march chunes. He can do the raggasoca chunes. He can do the soca ballad chunes. Not only that, Maddzart is a very good producer and writer. He has produce and written songs for other artists in SVG.

I expect big things from Maddzart this year. He is going to blow up beyond the region. Do not get me wrong, Fireman Hooper is a very good performer and has a lot of talent. Maddzart is simply better.
Old 04-13-2004, 01:17 AM   #15 (permalink)
afterdark

Maddzart is multi-talented. He can do the road march chunes. He can do the raggasoca chunes. He can do the soca ballad chunes. Not only that, Maddzart is a very good producer and writer. He has produce and written songs for other artists in SVG.
True True.... Yuh never lie.... but I Feel That Fireman Hooper Is A Better Performer and Has Better Lyrics Than Maddzart....
yeah I would Say Maddzart Is A better all Around Soca Artist Cuz He Can Do Raggasoca, Road March Chunes, And Soca Ballads....
But For Hyping Up A crowd and Lyrics...... I Going With Fireman Hooper....