Old 06-13-2005, 07:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Angel Of the Fetes

Credits: 36
the madd symphony

hey all my album will soon be here in the mean time find clipping on www.maddzart.com
Old 06-13-2005, 07:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by m4dd Z@Rt
hey all my album will soon be here in the mean time find clipping on www.maddzart.com

tell vincypowa get off he knees doh.. or tuh stop tappin yuh back tuh read wuh u write

i would buy de album doh
Old 06-13-2005, 07:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 6,347

All the best!
Old 06-13-2005, 07:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

will check fuh yuh when i get home
Old 06-13-2005, 07:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
tell vincypowa get off he knees doh.. or tuh stop tappin yuh back tuh read wuh u write

i would buy de album doh
that was my 1st thought too
Old 06-13-2005, 07:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 248

wish u the best!!!
Old 06-15-2005, 02:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic

Credits: 277
looking foward to it
Old 06-17-2005, 04:00 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 688
Originally Posted by Sujin
I go cop that shyte. MADDZART doing bigger things, cause he is a BIGGER mans.

'TOO MANY EYES' watching me when 'I KISS THAT BODY', 'POOR PEOPLE start CRYING', because of my 'BAD BEHAVIOUR', and when ah give them the 'ANSWER BACK', is pure 'SPECIAL INVITATION', fuh 'ME AND YOU', but soon after ah get 'S.A.B.S."

Get the album and hear all of these big tunes...
June 27, 2005

Bigger mans ? Boss, u have to be from T.DOT. LOL. Nuff respect

And word, I'm gonna try and see if I can catch that album. Maddzart is wicked.
Old 09-25-2005, 02:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 114

nuff respect

album bad no backside!!!!

keep it it up dey boss
Old 09-25-2005, 11:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
cyan.mis.d.festival.again

Credits: 417
best news i've heard all day.

all the best with the album. i'm sure it will be a big success.
Old 09-25-2005, 11:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 140,976
WOW!!

I just NOTICED something in this THREAD.

BlackRock and Amprincess BANNED?

WOW!!

When this took place?

Blackrock was a COOL dude.