Old 06-02-2006, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
Question Machel Signed?

jus wonderin cuz i see de man have big production team and shootin a music vid in ny for dance with you.
Old 06-02-2006, 04:50 PM   #2 (permalink)
SAY GOAL...

Credits: 130
Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
jus wonderin cuz i see de man have big production team and shootin a music vid in ny for dance with you.
Yeah man i saw it too, but i don't think he got signed!
Old 06-02-2006, 04:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

what he shoot video fuh my song widout me
Old 06-02-2006, 04:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 141,000
YEAH, he is SIGNED to MONTANO RECORDS.

I heard the VIDEO is going to DEBUT on PUBLIC ACCESS TV, so make sure you guys TUNE IN and VOTE for it to be #1 on that CHANNEL.

BIG UP to Machel yes
Old 06-02-2006, 05:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,540
You have no idea what you just started.

Old 06-02-2006, 05:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,990
YU know machel does do big things without slave masta help.
Old 06-02-2006, 05:08 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,013
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

I heard the VIDEO is going to DEBUT on PUBLIC ACCESS TV, so make sure you guys TUNE IN and VOTE for it to be #1 on that CHANNEL.

BIG UP to Machel yes
Shandy you right
Old 06-02-2006, 05:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,560
where miss spicetatick she aint see this yet
Old 06-02-2006, 05:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

BIG UP to Machel yes

dead tuh rass....
Old 06-02-2006, 05:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kimmy16
Yeah man i saw it too, but i don't think he got signed!
oh ok
Old 06-02-2006, 05:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,214

BIG UP to Machel yes

Ah shad up. Machel is doing his thing his way. I admire and respect him for having the balls to call his own shots.

*Dies LMAO that public access TV shit is funny however good one*
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 06-02-2006, 05:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

look sum pics fram de shoot
machel-signed-dsc00802.jpg   machel-signed-dsc00827.jpg   machel-signed-dsc00849.jpg   machel-signed-dsc00879.jpg   machel-signed-dsc00891.jpg  

Old 06-02-2006, 05:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Ah shad up. Machel is doing his thing his way. I admire and respect him for having the balls to call his own shots.

*Dies LMAO that public access TV shit is funny however good one*
Gyelllll, wid arle dat UNDERGROUND MONEY he MADE, I am sure he has ENOUGH DOUGH to make an UNDERGROUND VIDEO.
Old 06-02-2006, 05:36 PM   #14 (permalink)

Oh yeah, is DANCE WITH YOU the REAL SOCA that you guys LOVE talk about or is that Kevin Lyttle style SOCA aryo love to BAD TAWK?

I really DOH nuh eh because you guys are just so OUT THERE.
Old 06-02-2006, 05:38 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
where miss spicetatick she aint see this yet

she not online at the minute.