Old 05-11-2009, 06:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,997
Machel Montano @ Radio City Music Hall instead of MSG This year

"After several sold-out performances at the WaMu Theater at Madison Square Garden, Soca superstar, Machel Montano will take the stage at historic Radio City Music Hall on Saturday, June 13–for 1 night and 1 show only". Check out CaribbeanFever... for more info

Last edited by julian182; 05-11-2009 at 06:42 PM..
Old 05-11-2009, 06:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,864
Originally Posted by julian182 View Post
"After several sold-out performances at the WaMu Theater at Madison Square Garden, Soca superstar, Machel Montano will take the stage at historic Radio City Music Hall on Saturday, June 13–for 1 night and 1 show only"
that's the day before Bunji and Fayann show. I wonder if
Old 05-11-2009, 08:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 56,875
Yuh late, the imix announcement has already been made
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 05-11-2009, 08:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,559
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
that's the day before Bunji and Fayann show. I wonder if
What show they having?
Old 05-11-2009, 08:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,997
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Yuh late, the imix announcement has already been made
lol i just get notice in my email that they go on sale tomorrow

Last edited by julian182; 05-11-2009 at 09:58 PM..
Old 05-11-2009, 10:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 43,024
click to comment

http://www.machelmontanohd.com/

Last edited by Lieutenant; 05-12-2009 at 02:26 PM..
Old 05-11-2009, 11:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 28,856
thanks for letting me know. this better i think

► "91.9 Morning Show" w/ Isha Wells, Brother B, & Mad Indian. Weekdays, 9a-12p. http://www.soca919.com/play.asx

► http://www.myspace.com/trinidaduniversity
Old 05-12-2009, 12:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,857
I was wondering cause i wasn't hearing nutten bout boy boy 4 a while!
Old 05-12-2009, 01:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 140,904
ARYO SAVE ARYO MONEY.

This is an ECONOMIC DOWNTURN season and WINER BOY's MUSIC for 2009 is not WORTHY of the PENNIES that you're SAVING to PAY your BILLS.

YUHHHHHHH SEEEEE MEEEEE
Old 05-12-2009, 02:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,891
ARYO SAVE ARYO MONEY.

This is an ECONOMIC DOWNTURN season and WINER BOY's MUSIC for 2009 is not WORTHY of the PENNIES that you're SAVING to PAY your BILLS.

YUHHHHHHH SEEEEE MEEEEE
Gonna take you to task a bit about what you said. Even with the economic conditions this year, people are still wanting to be entertained. Shows/concerts are doing well, some extremely well so far this year.

I KNOW and have SEEN it myself.