Old 01-22-2011, 06:19 PM   #76 (permalink)

Credits: 27,303
Originally Posted by Qadamawi View Post
Some of allyah did rate ants and said when ya go down tnt allyah go change ya mind......
That song right there when it play in tnt that year I stand up straight with my hands folded.
please don't bring up that song no more.

Illegal going have women behaving bad at carnival.

"Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time"

Old 01-22-2011, 06:46 PM   #77 (permalink)

Credits: 6,301
dis tune cool, but comin again, hard wuk and bend over is my tunes fuh rite now.
Old 01-22-2011, 06:53 PM   #78 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,938
NO HATING, just SPEAKING the GOSPEL.

Sometimes the GOSPEL SPOKEN SEEMS to be HATE to OTHERS who are being LED by their EMOTIONS and PATRIOTISM.

I said that the SONG is ORDINARY and it is.

I said that the song is FORCED HYPE and it is

I said that WINER BOY has LOST HIS VOICE and he has.

But if you do not BELIEVE ME, take a LISTEN to the VIDEO below and then take a LISTEN to the SONG in the OPENING POST.

That said; if you do not want me to SPEAK TRUTH, SAY SO, but doh say that I am HATING.

But then again, sometimes SPEAKING the TRUTH is looked at as HATING.

INTERESTING indeed.
dais yuh favorite machel song?
Old 01-22-2011, 09:45 PM   #79 (permalink)
passin thru

Credits: 26,098
de intro alone sendin de ladies in a frenzy
Old 01-22-2011, 09:57 PM   #80 (permalink)

Credits: 8,360
Wether de tune becomes a hit has nothing to do with the fact that if someone else sang it, it wouldna been all that good.to me its ok at best
Old 01-23-2011, 12:02 AM   #81 (permalink)
Higher Level

Credits: 10,720
"If someone else was singing it, it wouldn't have gotten so much hype"

^ I really hate that line; fact that I can say that for every hit on the radio right now, wunna need to come with better lines than that.

Tune sell off. Hype is real. That is all.
Old 01-23-2011, 01:05 PM   #82 (permalink)

Credits: 22,178
Ya this song going to do some serious damage. the intro alone go get some "wheeeeellll, come again selecta", lol

Exist in your world..Live in mine!

Old 01-23-2011, 01:26 PM   #83 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 85,929
For all these pages I would have thought the song was better than this. I don't get it. I'm listening to it on the big speakers and all and nothing. Just a cheap imitation of "Go Dung."

Bend Over>>> this

Ti sourit, ti sourit se nan pèlen ou rete
Rat ki rat se nan pèlen ou rete
Tèt zozo men pa ou, zozo kale men pa ou
M ap konyen fanm nan jis solèy leve
Bwa m kale tou wouj
Kon piman , kon piman, Langyèt madivinèz
Ou pa bezwen chandèl pou ou klere l

Old 01-23-2011, 02:43 PM   #84 (permalink)

Credits: 7,739
Cool

Dat song IS GOOD N IT'S JUST Dat wen yu hit the road it's great . Mr.Hd releases really sounding gud so far . N 4 dat coment dat Ian Alvarez(Bunji Garlin ) left is a joke . Cus "Its Carnival " is a worldwide Soca tune dat yu hear every year even do it came out n 03 n didn't win 03 Road March .
Old 01-23-2011, 03:27 PM   #85 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 37,060
Ok as I said i would comment further after seeing the live performance last night.... so today all i have been singing is "yuh could get charge for wining like that!" so the song kinda catchy when it live but I still not feeling the other and when he start to sing spin class i stop moving and wait for him to stop singing the ish... Must say though crowd response for him was not as it used to be and he get more forwards when he sang older tunes than the newer ones.
Old 01-23-2011, 04:31 PM   #86 (permalink)

Credits: 15,809
Originally Posted by Soca_Loving_Trini View Post
Ok as I said i would comment further after seeing the live performance last night.... so today all i have been singing is "yuh could get charge for wining like that!" so the song kinda catchy when it live but I still not feeling the other and when he start to sing spin class i stop moving and wait for him to stop singing the ish... Must say though crowd response for him was not as it used to be and he get more forwards when he sang older tunes than the newer ones.
dis man seriously perform that shit LIVE?? say it ain't so
Old 01-23-2011, 04:37 PM   #87 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,189,356
Originally Posted by tikreyol View Post
For all these pages I would have thought the song was better than this. I don't get it. I'm listening to it on the big speakers and all and nothing. Just a cheap imitation of "Go Dung."

Bend Over>>> this
LOOK, IF TOMMY or JOHNNY sang this SHIT EXACTLY how it is sung by WINER BOY this THREAD would only have gotten HALF a PAGE.

The MAN'S VOICE is SHOT and the SONG is ORDINARY, yet these people are HYPING the SONG like it is the BEST THING since SLICE BREAD.

CRAZINESS!!!
Old 01-23-2011, 06:40 PM   #88 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 37,060
Originally Posted by prplheart View Post
dis man seriously perform that shit LIVE?? say it ain't so
If he perform it steups..... had the dancers well in tune with it too look the bike
Old 01-23-2011, 06:45 PM   #89 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 563,620
^^ da man probably real liking he self.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 01-23-2011, 07:11 PM   #90 (permalink)

Credits: 15,809
Originally Posted by Soca_Loving_Trini View Post
If he perform it steups..... had the dancers well in tune with it too look the bike
unfrickinbelievable! That tune so RETARDED...he better pull that outta he performance fast.

SN: I ain't want tuh believe that all the female HD dancers shave their head and dye it blond ...cuz d chick on top looking like a conehead