Old 01-31-2009, 10:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,162
Thumbs up Machel Montano F.Collie Budz- Fly Away (2009)

ok this ones sounds good to me

mach -

Full Song Below If u only hear 30sec above:

Last edited by julian182; 01-31-2009 at 10:56 PM..
Old 01-31-2009, 10:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 129,636
"TURN ME ON" sound.

WINER BOY sounding DECENT on it. Ah GIVE it ah THUMBS UP

OHHHHHHHHH YEAHHHHH
Old 01-31-2009, 10:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 55,360
That piece there sounding good but need to hear the whole tune. Anybody have it?
Old 01-31-2009, 10:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Me

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
That piece there sounding good but need to hear the whole tune. Anybody have it?
let me post in a different player
Old 01-31-2009, 10:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 152,681
it ire....
Old 01-31-2009, 11:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
Me

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Full Song Below If u only hear 30sec above:

Old 01-31-2009, 11:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 6,023

It's OK......Nice and mellow
Old 01-31-2009, 11:17 PM   #8 (permalink)
IN DE AIR

Credits: 86,731
he experimenting alot this yr..
Old 01-31-2009, 11:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 44,166
"TURN ME ON" sound.

WINER BOY sounding DECENT on it. Ah GIVE it ah THUMBS UP

OHHHHHHHHH YEAHHHHH
what???!!! there's a pig flying some where, hell has frozen, the cow has jumped over the moon, the deaf can hear, the blind can see, the dead has risen, arabs and jews are friends, racism is no longer in existence, michael jackson is black again, kevin little has another hit.....

this 'Change' Obama has brought is scary man! Big ups Obama!! he actually got vp to say something positive about Machel. Lemme go repent eh, the lord musbe coming soon.
Old 01-31-2009, 11:53 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 129,636
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
what???!!! there's a pig flying some where, hell has frozen, the cow has jumped over the moon, the deaf can hear, the blind can see, the dead has risen, arabs and jews are friends, racism is no longer in existence, michael jackson is black again, kevin little has another hit.....

this 'Change' Obama has brought is scary man! Big ups Obama!! he actually got vp to say something positive about Machel. Lemme go repent eh, the lord musbe coming soon.

GYEL, I have a HIGH STANDARD of what I LIKE i n MUSIC. Moreover, I like a CERTAIN style and FEEL when it comes to SOCA music. And CLEARLY anyone will tell you this kind of music is right around my ALLEY.

U R TALKING about the person who gave EXTREMELY HIGH PRAISE to WINER BOY for "ONE MORE WINE"

YUHHHHHH SEEEEEEE MEEEE
Old 01-31-2009, 11:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 80,777
Old 02-01-2009, 12:04 AM   #12 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 44,166

GYEL, I have a HIGH STANDARD of what I LIKE i n MUSIC. Moreover, I like a CERTAIN style and FEEL when it comes to SOCA music. And CLEARLY anyone will tell you this kind of music is right around my ALLEY.

U R TALKING about the person who gave EXTREMELY HIGH PRAISE to WINER BOY for "ONE MORE WINE"

YUHHHHHH SEEEEEEE MEEEE
it take you 3 years to give him props since then tho....

big ups Obama! change has come to soca chat
Old 02-01-2009, 12:17 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 55,360
Ok, I heard it now. Its nice, I was hoping it was gonna pick up pace somewhere but its nice all the same. I'm sure the remix will be wicked.
Old 02-01-2009, 01:24 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 13,544
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post

LOL...actually he had given one more wine huge props. I mean huge...I was like wait a minute....LOL

Well allyuh know I like this cause is a reggae tune....LOL. Machel sounding like a yaaahdie.....

Last edited by YardiePrincess; 02-01-2009 at 01:36 AM..
Old 02-01-2009, 01:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 54,830
This is a nice one yes

You Rated this Thread: