Old 03-06-2008, 08:20 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 20,440
dat was a tap not a cuss........come nah man.....lewwe phuck dem up when dey deserve it nah....not fuh petty shit
Old 03-06-2008, 09:13 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 14,739
Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
dat was a tap not a cuss........come nah man.....lewwe phuck dem up when dey deserve it nah....not fuh petty shit
It wasn't that bad at all...almost seems like he was joking. Even if he is usually a d!ck this time it wasn't so bad. Gosh that performance was full of vibes. Make me wanna go see him at MSG...
*counts pennies*
Old 03-06-2008, 09:19 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 5,416
Is this your way of getting another discussion going about machel? The tickets for MSG are probably not going good, so any discussion about him, should pull a few more ticket sales. Thank G. I really ever change my plans to go and see artist that are overplayed.

Last edited by caribarts; 03-06-2008 at 09:22 PM..
Old 03-06-2008, 09:40 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 418
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
It wasn't that bad at all...almost seems like he was joking. Even if he is usually a d!ck this time it wasn't so bad. Gosh that performance was full of vibes. Make me wanna go see him at MSG...
*counts pennies*

LOL @ SR...me too dear!...*sigh* still mad mi miss it!!
Old 03-06-2008, 09:41 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by caribarts View Post
Is this your way of getting another discussion going about machel? The tickets for MSG are probably not going good, so any discussion about him, should pull a few more ticket sales. Thank G. I really ever change my plans to go and see artist that are overplayed.
LOl...so cynical. I love it.
Old 03-06-2008, 09:46 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 185,255
By the way, isn't it TIME for WINER BOY to FACE the MUSIC now that CARNIVAL is OVER?

The TRINIDAD JUSTICE SYSTEM is a JOKE yes. They said that they're going to wait until CARNIVAL is concluded before starting the TRIAL of WINER BOY and his COHORTS for BEATING up that DUDE at ZEN.

Well, CARNIVAL is OVER, so what is the STORY with that CASE?
Old 03-06-2008, 09:54 PM   #22 (permalink)

By the way, isn't it TIME for WINER BOY to FACE the MUSIC now that CARNIVAL is OVER?

The TRINIDAD JUSTICE SYSTEM is a JOKE yes. They said that they're going to wait until CARNIVAL is concluded before starting the TRIAL of WINER BOY and his COHORTS for BEATING up that DUDE at ZEN.

LOL....
Old 03-06-2008, 10:26 PM   #23 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 19,751
damn, just so? he rhel bold..........engineer shoulda cuss he ass back....
Old 03-07-2008, 02:37 AM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 1,275
Originally Posted by caribarts View Post
I guess that's why they added a second show... allyuh doh get tired talking shit?
Old 03-07-2008, 08:02 AM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 5,416
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I guess that's why they added a second show... allyuh doh get tired talking shit?
No, promotion is a ####################.
Old 03-07-2008, 08:09 AM   #26 (permalink)
rasadam

You people are nothing short of pathetic, really. People wonder why we will always remain a bunch of backward petty in fighting islands.
Old 03-07-2008, 12:32 PM   #27 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 8,425

Hey VP, for someone who quotes so much from the TnT papers, you must have seen the article recently which stated he has a court date on May 26th..
Old 03-07-2008, 12:45 PM   #28 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 52,723
that was funnayyy! machel don't hold no water in he mouth for nobody and he damn right lol....i met him in tobago and i was skeptical with approaching him because of some people saying he does act stink wit his fans but he didn't come off that way to me. he was very pleasant and posed with the picture with me wit no scene.
Old 03-07-2008, 12:47 PM   #29 (permalink)
a woman mi name!!!

Credits: 583
nothing suprising here, dude lucky thats all he did, he could of got slapped
Old 03-07-2008, 02:49 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
that was funnayyy! machel don't hold no water in he mouth for nobody and he damn right lol....i met him in tobago and i was skeptical with approaching him because of some people saying he does act stink wit his fans but he didn't come off that way to me. he was very pleasant and posed with the picture with me wit no scene.
LOL....glad you had a good experience. You always have to take what people say with a grain of salt. Nuff people act like they grew up with him and know him so intimately so they can speak on his temper...steups.