Old 03-24-2003, 11:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 91
Machel is meh boy But......

hey machel is meh boy but he was out place sat boy. he no right to talk to he fans like that, he didnt know what them fellas was doing, cussing the man calling he all kinda thing, them was playing around, and machel cuss them for taking away d attention from him, was is that. stueps he had to remember that he fans make him what he his now and that indian he cuss following he for years.

he would neva do that in trinidad, three bottles would a reach that stage.

socainmehbelly
Old 03-25-2003, 01:52 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 137
Angry

yeah boy i was sayin de same ting. he was jealous for real. i was upset, people havin ah good time n he callin security.wha was that 1 dread?: : : :
Old 03-25-2003, 02:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 229
well apparently you don't go trinidad because he does that all the time when some jackass fooling around, why the hell you'll like to change around what someone doing, into something else, it was all in fun, if they getting on wild, get them out the damn party, I wouldn't give a shit if he following him around since he was a baby, if you're talking about that incident why you don't talk about when the guy wanted to fight with the girl and he cuss his ass out, you wouldn't talk about that, you'll are something else, but if it was you'll sister you'll would've forgotten about the other incident huh, machel is your boy, stop telling lies, you'll don't like the boy, if yuh posting post everything dammit
Old 03-25-2003, 10:25 AM   #4 (permalink)

wha d jail!

WAIT..... I DONTGO TRINIDAD, HEAR NAH I A STINKING VETERAN WHEN IT COME TO TRINIDAD, SCINCE I LEFT TRINI IN 96 I MISS TWO CARNIVAL IN 99 AND 2000. secoundly i does GO to all d man fete in trini and machel would neva cuss one man de way he cuss that man in the ark, (at least i neva see that). that secound incident i didnt see(notice i didnt talk about) but i hearing D man wasnt going to fight no gyal, D two a them was cusing because of the pushing and machel make it seem that man wanted to fight she.

yeah machel is meh boy, but just like any of my boy i does let them know when they wrong.

socainmehbelly.
Old 03-25-2003, 11:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 414
thank you guesswho

thank you! *singing* THROW DEM OUT AH D' PARTY .....THROW DEM OUTTTTTT
Old 03-25-2003, 09:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

ok mr veteran, lets be realllll!!, MACHEL DON"T KNOW YOOUUUUUU ok, and he's not your boy gimme a damn break, you only miss 2 carnivals, yeah right how much carnivals you really mis, talk up? because yuh talking SH!!!!TTTTTTTTTTT!, talk don....
Old 03-25-2003, 11:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Nah man I know socarat for almost 4 years and that is Machel boy dem I see dem hang out plenty time before. I am a friend of Machel too and I hate to say he don't know how to act sometimes. Is meh boy so ah can say dat.
Old 03-25-2003, 11:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

what is the interpretation of "my boy", does he have your number he calls you regularly and shoot the breeze, when he came last weekend he called you and you'll were hanging out, tell me, because I'm telling you'll for the last time, the man don't know you'll, you don't know where he hangs, where he lives, where he be, you'll don't know sh!t, stop playing you'll selves, putting the boy on blast, saying what's up in a party does not mean he's your boy, I don't need to know details, YOU DON"T PUT YOUR BOY ON BLAST, guess what his real boy wouldn't do that, lets be real you're fan, A BITTER FAN, tell us what really happened you tried to say hello and he ignored you, am I getting close, I think so, come again buddy COME AGAIINNNNNNNNNNNN..
Old 03-25-2003, 11:58 PM   #9 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 1,115
Didn't I tell you go and sleep.
Old 03-26-2003, 09:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

aye whahappen yu and machel had something or, you talking about something besides the point, we talking about he shouldnt cus he fans, especaily if them was taking away from he show, them fellas was not fighthing or nothing to get throw out d party they was just on kicks.

BAMCEEE I SAY "MY BOY" AS IN I LIKE HIM AS A PERFORMER!!!!!!!!

if dis you man i sorry but yuh know he horning!!!!!!
socainmehbelly!!!!!
Old 03-26-2003, 09:32 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,718
ummm. mr. rat i think i've heard of u and seen how u carry on in a fete b4. the way u behave sometimes u shouldn't be let in. ppl come out 2 have fun and when u guys 'Reach' it's chaos. plz take a chill out. thx

salt
Old 03-26-2003, 09:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 41,530
OK this is gettin REAL interesting

Old 03-26-2003, 10:00 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,629
really really REALLY interesting!!
Old 03-26-2003, 11:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 129
Just because is an argrument U looking for. I won't answer back.
Laters
Old 03-26-2003, 11:25 AM   #15 (permalink)
SSS

Credits: 1,115
It not that serious.................

Guesswho let meh find out ya get on bad on the imix.