Old 08-22-2007, 11:33 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,524
LYRICS, LYRICS, LYRICS and more LYRICS

Ok, what are some of the LYRICS that you BELIEVE are just to DIE for or that just CAPTURES your IMAGINATION or lyrics that you FEEL are just TIMELESS CLASSICS.

BRING IT ON.
Old 08-22-2007, 12:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,734
di way you dutty whinning
exposing all yuh thong
before di night is over
we'll be naked on di ground

ah hope you could take it
ah know you go like it
an know you go like it

don't say ah didn't warn you

TUUUNNNNNEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-22-2007, 12:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
di way you dutty whinning
exposing all yuh thong
before di night is over
we'll be naked on di ground

ah know you go like it
an know you go like it

TUUUNNNNNEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BUP BUP.

Ok, when you guys put the LYRICS up, mek sure aryo IDENTIFY the SONG and ARTIST, if possible.

By the way, I made a REQUEST via EMAIL....u get it?
Old 08-22-2007, 12:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,734
BUP BUP.

Ok, when you guys put the LYRICS up, mek sure aryo IDENTIFY the SONG and ARTIST, if possible.

By the way, I made a REQUEST via EMAIL....u get it?
wanted to see if anyone else could have ID that one. got some more to come.

i got the e-mail, but no luck with that one. i will do some searching.
Old 08-22-2007, 12:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
wanted to see if anyone else could have ID that one. got some more to come.

i got the e-mail, but no luck with that one. i will do some searching.
Ok....GREAT.
Old 08-22-2007, 03:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 34,986
THIS SONG MAY NOT BE A CLASSIC BUT THE LYRICS ARE SICK.

RUFF WINERS with ALISON HINDS AND LIL RICK
COLOURS with NATAHLEE AND SHONTELLE
Old 08-22-2007, 04:24 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
THIS SONG MAY NOT BE A CLASSIC BUT THE LYRICS ARE SICK.

RUFF WINERS with ALISON HINDS AND LIL RICK
COLOURS with NATAHLEE AND SHONTELLE
Ok.

How about TYPING OUT part of the LYRICS of BOTH songs that you THINK are SICK, so we can APPRECIATE where you're coming from?
Old 08-23-2007, 06:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
D Thusty Troupe!

Credits: 194
down de road ah chippin
a drink in meh hand and ah sippin
sum ting wid a piece a ice
ah say
LAWD! ..... AH FEEL RELL RELL NICE!
and when ah walk ah mumblin
and when ah talk ah stumblin
wha allyuh give me tuh drink?
ah cyah even wink!

so if i wine on yuh gyal
doh take it personal
because ah DRUNK!
ah rell rell drunk

and if yuh bunx up on mine
doh fraid to take a wine
tell she ah DRUNK!
ah rell rell drunk

Mr. Bling - Drunk ..... best drinking anthem ive heard to date
Old 08-23-2007, 10:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
I am de one Sizwe C

Credits: 279
Me Ah De Yute
That Love De Reggae
And Me Singing It
Night And Day
But De People
In Meh Country
Dont Want Meh To Do Want Me To
Deh Say We
Aint No Jamaican
You In De Land
Ah Caiso And Pan
Sing De Music Of Yah Nation
Ah Tellin Yah Ah Tellin Yah

Deh Come To Wine
Dem Come To Grine
Woman In Front M
Man Dem Behind
If Yah Not Doin That
Den We Waistin Time
So Ah Tell Dem...

Maximus Dan
Old 08-24-2007, 01:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,109
Doh do dat ....
yuh look so pretty, really sexy.
boom boom look so healthy, jamimg on meh purposely.
dhaling doh do dat to me
Sparrow