Old 09-15-2008, 08:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Credits: 8,516
Lucians, Chiforneh Pwel

Cadasse - various

what u know about dat !!
Old 09-15-2008, 08:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 172,493
mad tune....

right now ah sellin wood plenty plenty wood... how much inches of wood yuh want...
Old 09-15-2008, 08:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 26,650
look chunes!!.....how can I DL this?
Old 09-15-2008, 09:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,077
Now dats Culture

Love it Bad

real Lucian Vibes

Goin bak to Basics

Saka Fete Lucian Posse
Old 09-18-2008, 11:05 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,724
In de past is where its at!!:

A pardna of mine tell me bring back de DJs I couldn't agree more!

"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 09-18-2008, 11:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 135,192
man dats some real chiforneh pwel...hated to dance dem songs with people...they too long...oh lawd, carnival-la wevay.....dat used to be tune...damn i showing my age....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-18-2008, 04:05 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 7,418
Whats Chiforneh Pwel??
I've heard of Chifonen Twel.

Is it the same thing?
Carnival: carne valle: farewell flesh means it is time to be myself in all my godly glory. I am a man created in God's image, making me beautiful. We get half naked in the bright sun, soak up some vitamin D and jump to a rythm because as human beings, rythms entrance us; they harken to our mothers' rhythmic heartbeat in the womb. Its a natural, healthy experience.
Old 09-19-2008, 03:34 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kjaja07 View Post
Whats Chiforneh Pwel??
I've heard of Chifonen Twel.

Is it the same thing?
no.

Must come back to dis fread de vibes sweet man.

"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 09-19-2008, 10:21 AM   #9 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 26,650
Originally Posted by Influence View Post
no.

Must come back to dis fread de vibes sweet man.
me too
Old 09-19-2008, 10:30 AM   #10 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 8,712

I love that song !!!!!!!!!

for those who don't talk Patios-
Chiforneh Pwel

it means :wrinkle fabric

(Ayisien,we going to build it nice after the earthq"ke,R.i.p)

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink)-French Quarter
Old 09-19-2008, 12:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post

Chiforneh Pwel

Not where we come from.

Old 09-19-2008, 01:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 168,619
Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post

Chiforneh Pwel

Twel is fabric
Pwel is pubic hair
Old 09-19-2008, 03:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 7,418
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
Twel is fabric
Pwel is pubic hair
se i knew there was something i was missing.
Carnival: carne valle: farewell flesh means it is time to be myself in all my godly glory. I am a man created in God's image, making me beautiful. We get half naked in the bright sun, soak up some vitamin D and jump to a rythm because as human beings, rythms entrance us; they harken to our mothers' rhythmic heartbeat in the womb. Its a natural, healthy experience.
Old 09-21-2008, 03:38 AM   #14 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 8,712
Wink

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
Twel is fabric
Pwel is pubic hair
The artist a have song call Chiforneh Twel ,too

(Ayisien,we going to build it nice after the earthq"ke,R.i.p)

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink)-French Quarter
Old 09-21-2008, 09:08 AM   #15 (permalink)
Wadadli or Die

Credits: 1,365
I like , thank you .