Old 11-29-2003, 07:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,753
Thumbs up Lover's Delight Riddim

I LOVE I LOVE IT I LOVE IT....................MACHEL SOUNDS SO SMOOTH ..........CALM AND COLLECTIVE YOU GO BOI ..........OH I ALMOST FORGOT KMC'S SONG IS WICKED TOOOOOOOOOOOO

DON'T KNOW IF ALLYUH HEARD IT BUT I JUST LOVE IT 2 BAD
Old 11-29-2003, 08:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 239
Re: Lover's Delight Riddim

Originally posted by trini_chic
I LOVE I LOVE IT I LOVE IT....................MACHEL SOUNDS SO SMOOTH ..........CALM AND COLLECTIVE YOU GO BOI ..........OH I ALMOST FORGOT KMC'S SONG IS WICKED TOOOOOOOOOOOO

yep, both of these songs are real wicked tunes!
Old 11-29-2003, 08:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,753
Re: Re: Lover's Delight Riddim

Originally posted by Chandra
yep, both of these songs are real wicked tunes!
i heard it once its a scarce commodity..............i wanna hear it again soooooooooooon:p
Old 11-29-2003, 08:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 239
Re: Re: Re: Lover's Delight Riddim

i heard it once its a scarce commodity..............i wanna hear it again soooooooooooon:p

I have heard these tunes on WLIB and Bashment Radio just wish they would play it a little more but hey any airplay is good!
Old 11-29-2003, 10:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ragga007

Re: Lover's Delight Riddim

Did you say SMOOTH?