Old 08-23-2007, 01:05 PM   #16 (permalink)

You can try Lavamus.com main page :: mp3 download, but they only have up to 2006.
Old 08-27-2007, 08:37 AM   #17 (permalink)

CDs from Dominica

Some CDs from Dominica you get here:
Faluma.com - Dominica CDs
Old 09-23-2007, 05:16 AM   #18 (permalink)

Dominica soca u can find here: http://sensay.com/shopsite_sc/store/html/ and at http://faluma.com/catalog/index.php/cPath/21_22_106
Old 09-23-2007, 05:21 AM   #19 (permalink)

Go for Hunter´s cd´s, he´s great!
Old 09-23-2007, 05:28 AM   #20 (permalink)

Dominica's music can be found here: Caribbean Music Online - Download Soca, Bouyon, Reggae, Dancehall, legally.
"Self-Realization is the knowing in all parts of body, mind, and soul that you are now in possession of the kingdom of God; that you do not have to pray that it come to you; that God’s omnipresence is your omnipresence; and that all that you need to do is improve your knowing.”
Old 09-23-2007, 10:55 AM   #21 (permalink)

good Bands from Dominica are

WCK, Triple K, First Serenade Band

other artists

Hunter
Dice
Daddy Chess
Old 09-30-2007, 03:16 PM   #22 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post
so what do you get? i know you got the hook up
I doh have no hook up