Old 06-03-2006, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 2,201
Thumbs up London soca site

http://www.lynx876.com/
Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement
Old 06-03-2006, 04:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Thanks for the link
Old 06-03-2006, 05:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by BajanSheriff
Thanks for the link
No problem

Old 06-03-2006, 05:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,657
Originally Posted by soca_souljah
Your late, I listen to that station everyday

You probably got it from DJ Shaker, the Montserratians suck him like theres no tomorrow (before you start cussing those were the words of a montserrtian, just replace the with we and that is exactly what they said)
and before you say but ha, they were down of a while I know.
Old 06-04-2006, 07:01 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,788
Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe

You probably got it from DJ Shaker, the Montserratians suck him like theres no tomorrow (before you start cussing those were the words of a montserrtian, just replace the with we and that is exactly what they said)
minor but anyhow did u post di link on here?? Wada

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 06-04-2006, 09:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
WANT SOME

Credits: 25
AH NOW HEAR 'AH CYAH WAIT' by shurwayne
Old 06-05-2006, 07:39 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 20,788
Originally Posted by PUSHER
AH NOW HEAR 'AH CYAH WAIT' by shurwayne

u lie nah more like "he lie, he damn lie"

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 06-05-2006, 08:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
work hard play harder!

Credits: 87
tanx boss!
Old 06-05-2006, 10:19 PM   #9 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by Wadadlian Defoe

Wel first of all i just reeived the link from a cuzin of mine in london I don't know no Dj shaker .... and the reason yuh counldn't share the links wid ppl on imix is cause yuh is BADMINDED which is no surprise to meh... i don't care who or where the dj runnnin soca is from a long as it is DIVERSE and good ....

Go suck salt