Registered Member
Credits: 1,176,011
A LITTLE WINE (OFFICIAL VIDEO) By PATRICE ROBERTS
Do you BELIEVE it is going to be of a HIGH STANDARD/QUALITY?
JA Soca Ambassador
Credits: 98,177
Depends....who is doing the video?
A more important question, what is the so call hype that you are foaming at the mouth about this song......at best it is up there with more wuk.....and her other big tunes...so what is the deal for you outside of the fact that a vincy wrote it? Also....if you can expound on another Differentology.....I see nothing in this tune even worth listening to muchless buying.....but outside the fact that it is a different style for Bunji.....why you so excited. ....I don't rate it at all. |
Registered Member
Credits: 1,176,011
Did you go to Miami carnival? If you did, then there is no need for me to expound further. As for DIFFERENTOLOGY, I have already expressed my vrws on his song in another thread. Be that as it may, let me quote someone DIRECTLY on the ground. this is gonna destroy trini carnival 2013- this played at UV all inclusive party Boxing day and mash up everything YUHHHHHH SEEEEEE MEEEEEEE |
JA Soca Ambassador
Credits: 98,177
Man.....I am always in Southbeach, we stay ballin ! Anyway, you know where to find me.....just link me ; will show you how we does do it with some bad redbones....you the one ducking me. Now back to business, ok so you have no idea why you like this vs. Mo wuk, forget their hype....I am asking you why you like it. Re: Diff....clearly Black ice studios did a masterpiece of putting it together, but ok....relating to socanow, i am not feeling it, yes it is different such as the spanish guitar and the latin theme, etc.....stop there for me. . |
VINCY VIXEN
Credits: 734,671
__________________ before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity? Instagram: vivaa_b MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE http://www.facebook.com/VivaaEntertainment FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA >SWQ SOCA DEMON<iamvivaa@gmail.com add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!! https://www.facebook.com/JulianspromosFanpage |
Higher Level
Credits: 10,653
What fete doesn't Differentology mash up? Played at Enchanted feat. Machel & HD last night, woke the crowd up.
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||

1Likes

>SWQ SOCA DEMON<