Me
Credits: 24,975
Who Do You Think Will Give The Best Performace?
Also Check Out My Music Page:*Julian's Soca Music on IMEEM Last edited by julian182; 01-24-2008 at 07:33 AM.. |
Credits: 15,466
Tell dem we Breathless
Cover Girl
Credits: 3,207
Oh gosh Bunji no don't use Firey it's played out.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. |
Me
Credits: 15,466
Famous would really get the crowd going..............Jump and Blaze and Feeling have firepower too
the journey is yours
Credits: 222
Bunji taking away Iwer crown...
Cover Girl
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered. |
Me
Hey, i just noticed there's no denise belfon this year!
Credits: 20,794
oooooooooou ooooooooooooou
Credits: 4,533
Me
does anyone know how I can watch this show. I live all the way in Brooklyn and I usually listen to an Internet stream. Is there any site that will be broadcasting this show so i cant order and watch it?
Cover Girl
Here are the finalists for the Power Soca Monarch and Groovy Soca Monarch competitions. The order is based on their placement following the prelims. Power Soca Blaxx Bunji Garlin Faye Ann Lyons Shurwayne Winchester Nadia Batson Luni Spark and Electrify Problem Child Rickey T Nnika Pelf Groovy Soca Kerwyn Dubois and Shal Marshal Patrice Roberts She sang Assume the Position Mr Dale Farmer Nappy Shurwayne Winchester Skhi Peter C Lewis Tizzy Tony Prescott The finalists for the Power Soca Monarch competition will be up against defending champion Iwer George, while the Groovy Soca competitors will be up against defending champion Biggie Irie.
Me
Cover Girl
No problem. The quality was good last year. Just try to log on early around 7pm on Friday because then you might not get on later.
DarkWingDuck
Credits: 45,559
But u know the top three points wise in the semis was Blaxx (1st), Bunji (2nd), FayeAnne (3rd) and they only beat each other by one pt each eh.
So in d Finals now again it boils down to the points they gain for presentation, crowd respeonse and vocals...cause on yr...Fayy spent so much time telling d crowd to move here n move there and all d flag men come here and all d big flag go there..she do n do till she make all d flags block d judges and lost points Im sure for it, that and screamin out instead ah singing the song a lil too much. Bunji lost points one yr too cause all d get ups n fire n shit and bombs he had going off at d wrong time, the man who try to reach across d wire in d sky ova d crowd cun even make it 1/4 way across....So these tings dey all have to watch out for. Yunno I wish dem all luck... But one of those three gonna win..Cause Iwer inna rell mess dis yr. |