Old 06-05-2006, 04:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,807
The Lights Down Low - Skarpyon

BIG BIG CHUNE....this MIGHT be the one that GETS him the INTERNATIONAL contract.
Old 06-07-2006, 12:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,329
k i know u listenin to the radio but steups man can we get some links
Old 06-07-2006, 12:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
VincySocaStar

Credits: 742
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
BIG BIG CHUNE....this MIGHT be the one that GETS him the INTERNATIONAL contract.
Yea, that tune bad, all the tunes he have this year real nice.. i had say I con was the hottest artist in vincy, but i change my mind now, i think it's him
Old 06-07-2006, 12:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Originally Posted by shaun_jon
Yea, that tune bad, all the tunes he have this year real nice.. i had say I con was the hottest artist in vincy, but i change my mind now, i think it's him
You were correct the first time. ICON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-07-2006, 02:01 AM   #5 (permalink)
BASHMENT Master

Credits: 4,329
i will have to go wit icon myself.......that song he had out in 2k4 just moved me the right way
Old 06-07-2006, 09:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ilanbaybee
k i know u listenin to the radio but steups man can we get some links
I was not LISTENING to the RADIO....I have the SONG.
Old 06-07-2006, 09:44 AM   #7 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735
is Vincy gonna come out with a carnival compilation this year? or are the artist gonna drop their own albums? i need the music bad. i'm on a serious mission down here in atlanta.
Old 06-07-2006, 09:52 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by spicexperience
is Vincy gonna come out with a carnival compilation this year? or are the artist gonna drop their own albums? i need the music bad. i'm on a serious mission down here in atlanta.
There will be MANY ALBUMS coming out this year.

For those who do not come out with their INDIVIDUAL album....there are several ARTISTS who are going to TEAM UP to come out with a COMPILATION album or a GROUP album

For instance, Skarpyon, Luta, and Fireman will come out with an ALBUM together.
Old 06-07-2006, 10:02 AM   #9 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
There will be MANY ALBUMS coming out this year.

For those who do not come out with their INDIVIDUAL album....there are several ARTISTS who are going to TEAM UP to come out with a COMPILATION album or a GROUP album

For instance, Skarpyon, Luta, and Fireman will come out with an ALBUM together.

please keep me up to date with the releases and where to purchase. i would appreciate that
Old 06-07-2006, 10:04 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by spicexperience
please keep me up to date with the releases and where to purchase. i would appreciate that
No PROB.