Old 11-16-2005, 01:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 884
Lick Down - Garlin

That song puts me in one medi!!!

Totally feeling it....
"gunshots a fly like bwee..."

Hopefully someone can put a link up...cause i dont know how and not trying to figure it out now
Old 11-16-2005, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 7,084
big up bigup!!. real big tune man.
Old 11-16-2005, 06:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 59
where did u hear it from???
Old 11-16-2005, 07:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 845
CHECK HERE
Old 11-16-2005, 08:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 61
[QUOTE=Ms SocaBaby]That song puts me in one medi!!!

Totally feeling it....

Hopefully someone can put a link up...cause i dont know how and not trying to figure it out now [/QUOTE

I heard all bunji music for 2006 will be postive vibes
Old 11-16-2005, 08:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 5,106
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone
BIG CHUNE ah feelin dis one....
Old 11-16-2005, 09:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

PULL UP!!!!!!!
Old 11-16-2005, 09:10 PM   #8 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 845
[QUOTE=triniquen]
Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby
That song puts me in one medi!!!

Totally feeling it....

Hopefully someone can put a link up...cause i dont know how and not trying to figure it out now [/QUOTE

I heard all bunji music for 2006 will be postive vibes

yea he say he's not going to sing about badman thing.....but these are lyrics to make u go hmmmm
Old 11-16-2005, 09:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 11,093
WOW..first time I heard this song and I LOVE IT!! Powerful lyrics.
Old 11-16-2005, 09:17 PM   #10 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 15,434
[QUOTE=Val3nie2debone]
Originally Posted by triniquen

yea he say he's not going to sing about badman thing.....but these are lyrics to make u go hmmmm

it rel different doh....he jus statein fac doh.....dah whapnin in di worl now...sad eh BUT

PUUUULLLLLL UUUPP....DEN BRING IT DONG SO IT CUD PULL UP AGANE......BIG CHUNE....POSITIVE VIBES

LYRICS BOY.....lisen good
Old 11-16-2005, 09:17 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 888
Wicked Tune from Bunji! This is just the type of song T&T needs. T&T will soon be on the up and up with the Soca Warriors quailfying for the World Cup in Germany. YEAH, YEAH!!
Old 11-16-2005, 09:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,634
Nice chune.
Old 11-18-2005, 01:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

[QUOTE=Jefe]
Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone

Ah woke up dis morning, 1st thing ah hear is a front door kicked dong.
Ah look out de window, BRUK-BRUK-BRUK an a yute get licked dong.
this my favorite line.......
Old 11-18-2005, 03:46 PM   #14 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 15,434
[QUOTE=cease10]
Originally Posted by Jefe

this my favorite line.......

Mine too!!
Old 11-18-2005, 07:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 884
[QUOTE=limintrinibwoy20]
Originally Posted by cease10

Mine too!!
Me three!!!