Old 02-13-2007, 07:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
MyEnEmY'sFrIeNdIsMyEnEmY!

Credits: 190
Cool Let's see who's really in Trini!!!!

Seen the Jumbie Video yet? It debut last night on Synergy T.V. Nappy was hilarious!!!!! I see Machel now carries the titlen of dance choreographer! The Michael Jackson thriller additive was cool!!!
Old 02-13-2007, 07:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,817
Originally Posted by Dark Child View Post
Seen the Jumbie Video yet? It debut last night on Synergy T.V. Nappy was hilarious!!!!! I see Machel now carries the titlen of dance choreographer! The Michael Jackson thriller additive was cool!!!
I see it already... and I not in Trini so w'happn?
Old 02-13-2007, 08:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
MyEnEmY'sFrIeNdIsMyEnEmY!

Credits: 190
Care to tell me how?
Old 02-13-2007, 09:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41
Originally Posted by Dark Child View Post
Care to tell me how?

http://www.trinitv.net/

i jes watch de news last night on it....

machel should stop wearing dem shades in de video...now one setta gladman go wear shades in fetes....steups.....
Old 02-13-2007, 10:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 804
Originally Posted by Licks like Fire View Post
http://www.trinitv.net/

i jes watch de news last night on it....

machel should stop wearing dem shades in de video...now one setta gladman go wear shades in fetes....steups.....
Thanks for de link Licks.