Old 07-31-2006, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,977
LEAVE ME ALONE by JAMESY P and SKARPYON IS #1 on T.LIME

BUP BUP

Yeah mon, I KNOW how to PICK the GEMS.

It is #1 on my TOP 25 LIST.
Old 07-31-2006, 05:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,510
this tune would be tuff for labor day. the chorus
Old 07-31-2006, 07:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,048
Originally Posted by brucewayne
this tune would be tuff for labor day. the chorus
The Parkway wont be a game this year for sho!!
Old 07-31-2006, 07:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,510
Originally Posted by ~Ragga~
The Parkway wont be a game this year for sho!!
Meaning
Old 07-31-2006, 08:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
BUP BUP

Yeah mon, I KNOW how to PICK the GEMS.

It is #1 on my TOP 25 LIST.
Big tune

Skarpyon performed here for the first time this weekend and mash up. After his performance, I believe him along with Nicole David (St. Lucia) were added to the line up for this Caribana fete
Old 07-31-2006, 08:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,321
I like that one....I also like "Whoopsing" - Jamesy P ...heard it at a party two weeks ago and got hooked...
Old 08-01-2006, 09:18 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Spicekween
Big tune

Skarpyon performed here for the first time this weekend and mash up. After his performance, I believe him along with Nicole David (St. Lucia) were added to the line up for this Caribana fete
BUP BUP!

That's WHAT'S HAPPENING.

BIG UP to MA BOY, Skarpyon
Old 08-01-2006, 09:19 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Caribsun
I like that one....I also like "Whoopsing" - Jamesy P ...heard it at a party two weeks ago and got hooked...
Yes, JAMESY P is ALWAYS on POINT.

He has NOT DISAPPOINT since he CAME out with his SOCA ANTHEM "NOOKIE TONIGHT"
Old 08-01-2006, 05:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 2,531
Definitely a BIG chune....

NBA -LAKERS
EPL/CL - MAN U
NCAA BB - UCONN
NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST
NFL - RAMS
MLB - BRAVES
NHL - PENS
Old 08-01-2006, 05:47 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 15,013
Nicest tune out of SVG this year IMO.
Old 08-01-2006, 09:43 PM   #11 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
BIG UP to MA BOY, Skarpyon
Yuh know him or yuh just using the phrase?
Old 08-03-2006, 10:08 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YuhMur
Yuh know him or yuh just using the phrase?
I KNOW him.
Old 08-04-2006, 01:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
I KNOW him.
Now I know who to ask who you are. Thanks!
Old 08-04-2006, 01:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by YuhMur
Now I know who to ask who you are. Thanks!

And you just FELL into the TRAP....because I ALREADY SENSE that was the REASON why you ASKED.
Old 08-04-2006, 03:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 81,015
And???