Old 04-22-2006, 02:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,174
Lavaman Video (Grenada)

Junior George wukkin' for position.
He wukkin' for position!
Old 04-22-2006, 02:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,927
can u put up sheldon douglas-gone loose if u can?
Old 04-22-2006, 05:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Originally Posted by spiceboy35
can u put up sheldon douglas-gone loose if u can?
Does grenada have any female artists?
Old 04-22-2006, 05:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989

Big tune by lava man!!!
Old 04-22-2006, 07:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 37
dais meh tune. and the skit for soca monarch was hillarious.
Old 04-22-2006, 11:01 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Predator01
Does grenada have any female artists?
yes Grenada does hav female artist
nika,gg and natifa,A&E and i think deres more jus not in my mind right now
Old 04-23-2006, 03:32 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,965
Originally Posted by spiceboy35
yes Grenada does hav female artist
nika,gg and natifa,A&E and i think deres more jus not in my mind right now
Gia, we need more female artist to mash it up in Grenada
Old 04-23-2006, 09:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by uk_socaholic
Gia, we need more female artist to mash it up in Grenada
o s*** how could i forget my own cousin gia,dam
Old 04-24-2006, 01:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
Rebelucian

Credits: 5,791
dem dancers in de back...really in position...all kinna wheel barrow un ting
Old 04-24-2006, 06:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dj Choice-One

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by zen

Junior George wukkin' for position.
He wukkin' for position!

ok how do i get a copy of this song?
Old 04-24-2006, 11:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,736
Originally Posted by Dj Choice-One

you was supposed to link me up with some VI music and such, but i guess you to busy
Old 04-25-2006, 09:10 AM   #12 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 1,174
Originally Posted by Dj Choice-One
I'm still looQQin' for a copy, myself.
Old 04-25-2006, 09:55 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
oh my damn... this is chune! and dat fella in the construction get up. oh shyte ah dead wit he flaping like a bird
Old 04-25-2006, 02:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dj Choice-One

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by spicexperience
you was supposed to link me up with some VI music and such, but i guess you to busy

Sorry me head does go limp sometimes. Hail me up and i get de tunes for you
Old 04-25-2006, 02:18 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 1,119
eh eh ... i want some chunes too