Old 03-18-2007, 03:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,246
Talking L love dis Soca Video

I love this friggin video
it does jus make meh happy....

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/video/2006_party.wmv

Watch de whole ting..if yuh doh lose some ah yuh stress ah sorry fuh you...

Last edited by Daveed; 03-18-2007 at 03:49 PM..
Old 03-18-2007, 03:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,856
Originally Posted by Daveed View Post

Buoyyyyy, dem TRINIS nuh E Z ah TAHL...LQQK PON all dem JAMAICAN DANCES in that VIDEO.

Nevertheless, ah LIKE de SONG....the VIDEO is COOL.
Old 03-18-2007, 03:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,246

We jus luv to be happy!!!
If allyuh Vincy make ah dance dat nice we guh dance dat too an PARTAY!!!

Buoyyyyy, dem TRINIS nuh E Z ah TAHL...LQQK PON all dem JAMAICAN DANCES in that VIDEO.

Old 03-18-2007, 04:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
Thats my second fave Soca video (after Soca Escape) ... love the song, energy, and it's funny.
Old 03-18-2007, 09:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,307
Originally Posted by Daveed View Post

Yeah.. I love that song...yeah the video is nice...but all the nice girls in T&T they couldn't find some " nice body ting " to jump up in video....

LOL....

Ain't it funny how some of the things you lash out against end up in your backyard....

VP;
I know how much you love up them Trinis and thing....so can you tell me if the ghetto yutes them in T&T buss a Big Dance out of Trinidad yet ?
Old 03-18-2007, 09:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,546
nice !!
Old 03-18-2007, 09:58 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Credits: 186
i was jus listenin ta dat in de car...yea dat tune is tuff...

but de bald head fella look like bunji witout he dreds....if ya look rell quick...

Last edited by bajan_soca_king; 03-18-2007 at 10:00 PM..
Old 03-18-2007, 10:10 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 140,856
Originally Posted by socapineman View Post
Yeah.. I love that song...yeah the video is nice...but all the nice girls in T&T they couldn't find some " nice body ting " to jump up in video....

LOL....

Ain't it funny how some of the things you lash out against end up in your backyard....

VP;
I know how much you love up them Trinis and thing....so can you tell me if the ghetto yutes them in T&T buss a Big Dance out of Trinidad yet ?
Mannnn, U doh have to WORRY about TRINIS BUSSING any BIG DANCE out of TRINIDAD, because CREATIVITY is not their STRONG SUIT.

But they do know how to TIEF from others and call it their OWN....that is their STRONG SUIT.

So you BETTER keep a close EYE on the TRINIS, else they go STEAL those DANCES and claim it as their OWN.

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
Old 03-18-2007, 11:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Originally Posted by bajan_soca_king View Post

but de bald head fella look like bunji witout he dreds....if ya look rell quick...
that bald head guy is Burton Toney,brother has vibe,I just love him
Old 03-18-2007, 11:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,307
Originally Posted by bajan_soca_king View Post

LOL...yeah I was just about to ask if Bunji finally decide to cut of those dreads...

Mannnn, U doh have to WORRY about TRINIS BUSSING any BIG DANCE out of TRINIDAD, because CREATIVITY is not their STRONG SUIT.

But they do know how to TIEF from others and call it their OWN....that is their STRONG SUIT.

So you BETTER keep a close EYE on the TRINIS, else they go STEAL those DANCES and claim it as their OWN.

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
LOL