Old 07-17-2004, 04:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,886
Krosfyah's CD Release today

Yup...the first batch of Zero Tolerance went on sale today. Yipeeee, got my cd on hold for me
Old 07-17-2004, 06:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,968
Great, it should be available online in what, a few months?
Old 07-17-2004, 06:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Actually, Krosfyah cd is usually available fairly quickly to folks in NY. Maybe in August after Kadooment is done. They will be there late August for Labor Day(usually) and you can probably get one then if not sooner.
Old 07-17-2004, 06:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Shiloh Sound

Credits: 381
Originally Posted by Rummy
Yup...the first batch of Zero Tolerance went on sale today. Yipeeee, got my cd on hold for me
How many tracks are on de cd.
Old 07-17-2004, 07:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Old 07-17-2004, 09:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Is The Cd Good
Old 07-17-2004, 09:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

I've heard about 11 tracks thus far. So far I love it. Can't wait to get my copy when I reach.
Old 07-17-2004, 10:02 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,780
I've heard about 11 tracks thus far. So far I love it. Can't wait to get my copy when I reach.
They played 11 songs off their CD on the radio?
Old 07-17-2004, 10:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
tramericanjr

thanks for that info rummy
Old 07-17-2004, 10:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
They played 11 songs off their CD on the radio?
no...i've just heard them
Old 07-18-2004, 06:21 AM   #11 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,048
from what I hear Krosfyah comin hard... I like all dat i've heard from dem for dis year so far
Old 07-18-2004, 12:56 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,481
all I can sing is: "I GOT SOME SUGARCANE FUH YOU!"
I GOT BROWN SUGAR!!!LET WE GO FUH CANE!!

Rummy, we have to talk!!
Old 07-18-2004, 03:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,048
Originally Posted by EmpressSocadahlin
all I can sing is: "I GOT SOME SUGARCANE FUH YOU!"
I GOT BROWN SUGAR!!!LET WE GO FUH CANE!!

Rummy, we have to talk!!
*PRAYIN*
Old 07-18-2004, 03:51 PM   #14 (permalink)
Shiloh Sound

Credits: 381
Cheese On!!! Sending my bros to cop one fuh me...Taxi