Monday, August 6th, 2007
Credits: 107
HARD HARD this year!!!! I mean, my boys dem never disappoint, but this year I don't know. Is like WHOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WHOA!!!!! I am not going to want to leave....and I ain' get there yet. EVERY single blasted tune is tune!! If I had to pick a favorite at least five of them hurtin' my brain. Bumper Buffet Come Out to Fete It Feels Like Set Us Free Where I Wanna Be THERE'S IS NO OTHER BAND LIKE KROSFYAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not here, not there, not anywhere. Last edited by ElleElle; 06-15-2007 at 12:22 PM.. |
Pork Mout
Credits: 3,612
You forget All my life by Tony Rebel (fea. TC)
One of my favourite ragga soca jams I got Where I Wanna BE as a road march contender
Waist Line Shots
Credits: 1,456
I love "Where I wanna be"
Credits: 20,793
eh eh i late but damn they got nuff good quality tracks... bim and soca fans spoilt for choice and i wonder if the dj's re brave enuf 2 slow d tempo inna fete????
QUE SERA SERA
Credits: 257
my boy khomial with...BASHMENT BACHANAL |
Pork Mout
DJ usually slow down de tempo for a while.....but not whole night....its crop over people come to wuk up stink ![]()
The Black Knight
Credits: 2,531
Luv dat chune dey... My goodness
MY SQUADS: NBA -LAKERS EPL/CL - MAN U NCAA BB - UCONN NCAA FB - FLORIDA ST NFL - RAMS MLB - BRAVES NHL - PENS Last edited by Bonez; 06-13-2007 at 03:53 PM.. |
and bashment bacchanal is live !!!
Credits: 5,898
This is Krosfyah, I'm mean what did you expect.
I am very, very happy with the standard of music this crop over. That is what is making me excited - the music, knowing I will be takin a sweet wine in a fete. Life is good. |
Pork Mout
well if yah talking in general...its fair to say DJs does play mostly soca and dub/ more dub that soca but if u listen u would realise they even speed up the dub songs....I guess we just like music hype up.....I wonder why ![]()
Monday, August 6th, 2007
I wish they would warn ppl when they change links on tlime....I swear my pressure was going up this morning. If I don't hear that song when I wake up my morning just don't start right.
It straight now...at least til I reach home for the album. ![]() |
QUE SERA SERA
Credits: 257
krosfyah year after year never fail tuh come soft
crop over gine be reaaaaaaaallllllllllllll nice dis year...cheese on den |
Monday, August 6th, 2007
For extreme lack of a better example, Edwin is like the Beyonce of Destiny's Child in Krosfyah....a true inextinguishable flame - at times it's hard to meet that for anyone as an artist - anyone. Khiomal and Tony have always had strong songs, this I know, ALWAYS, but this is Edwin Yearwood they are in a band with... They songs this year really meet the bar he's set for the band, just my personal opinion. AND make it clear, not that they haven't had songs in the past that have done so, but it's the # of songs they have this year....2 and 3....on one album, for one season....that's a huge accomplishment. |

It straight now...at least til I reach home for the album.