Old 11-14-2005, 06:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Trini

Credits: 422
Knycky Cordner 2006

This is such a sweet song.

You Didn't Leave - Knycky Cordner
Old 11-14-2005, 08:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,051
Ting to sing to your man......I love it
Old 11-14-2005, 08:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
لمجرد أني جميلة

Credits: 50,817
Like some Trini man rhel actin up...Knucky, Sanell...who next?
Old 11-15-2005, 04:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
True Trini

Credits: 422
Originally Posted by currygyal
Like some Trini man rhel actin up...Knucky, Sanell...who next?
fuh real!!! Sanelle song bashin men bad bad.

Sucker - Sanelle Dempster
Old 12-02-2005, 01:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 985
Originally Posted by cooltrinigal
This is such a sweet song.

You Didn't Leave - Knycky Cordner

Man I love dis song so much! I just killing it at work now! I een know why really but sumtin bout dat melody is remind me so much of da sounds back home.
Old 12-02-2005, 02:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Soca Lover

Credits: 293
Yeah I love this song from the moment I heard it.
Old 12-02-2005, 02:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 6,998
Originally Posted by ILuvSoca
Yeah I love this song from the moment I heard it.
oh gosh... I have to agree... Knycky Cordner has a sweet voice... Ever since "Wet Me" she's been one of my favorites!
Old 12-12-2005, 05:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

Knycky

People I dont know but that girl is in a mess Knycky you need to get some work done to that body and that head. She was in the Mayor's Ball and the girl had a Mr. T hair comb. She is in a mess
Old 12-12-2005, 05:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Knycky

She want to give Sanell competition sista needs help.
Old 11-13-2009, 06:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 130
I just stumbled across this site and I'm LOVING IT!!!
Thank you Gals & Guys...All the comments are well appreciated & noted (the not so good ones too-lol)
I'll keep trying to bring good music & I'll try to work on the body & the hair-rofl...
Stay blessed , be safe, and have a fantastic weekend!
Love
Knycky (knyxx)
Old 11-13-2009, 07:56 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 27,156
Originally Posted by knyxx View Post
I just stumbled across this site and I'm LOVING IT!!!
Thank you Gals & Guys...All the comments are well appreciated & noted (the not so good ones too-lol)
I'll keep trying to bring good music & I'll try to work on the body & the hair-rofl...
Stay blessed , be safe, and have a fantastic weekend!
Love
Knycky (knyxx)
hmmm i wonder which person made u stumble down here soo .... hmmmm

"WET ME WET ME WET MEEEEHH!"

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
Old 11-13-2009, 09:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,435
sum1 post it nuh, de link not workin