Old 12-21-2005, 12:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 720
KL, JamesyP and Skarpyon are all Trinis...

I will CONFIRM this by the end of the NEXT YEAR.

Oh yeah, their GREAT GREAT GRAND MUDDAHS are alleged to be Trinis.
Old 12-21-2005, 12:26 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,986
Originally Posted by weslee

Old 12-21-2005, 12:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 720
This is no joke VP! I got that piece of information from a very reliable source.

All will be revealed by the end of NEXT YEAR! Stay tuned!!
Old 12-21-2005, 12:37 AM   #4 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 636
Old 12-21-2005, 01:04 AM   #5 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,747
*DEAD*
Old 12-21-2005, 03:34 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 30,047
This is no joke VP! I got that piece of information from a very reliable source.

All will be revealed by the end of NEXT YEAR! Stay tuned!!
Allyuh is pressure oui.
Old 12-21-2005, 12:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,435

Yuh have it down!!!
Old 12-21-2005, 12:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,809

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
Yuh have it down!!!

if, again
Old 12-21-2005, 12:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 48
V P where are you

Weh Yu Deh? Vp
Old 12-21-2005, 12:50 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ilyasha
Weh Yu Deh? Vp
Me dey YAH.
Old 12-21-2005, 01:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Me dey YAH.
I don't know what it is about this phrase...but I think it is soooooo sexy... (that and a Puerto Rican calling me mami)

Just thought I'd share that.
Old 12-21-2005, 01:19 PM   #12 (permalink)

I don't know what it is about this phrase...but I think it is soooooo sexy... (that and a Puerto Rican calling me mami)

Just thought I'd share that.
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Show me your PIC.
Old 12-21-2005, 01:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Show me your PIC.
I look like I lose de key tuh mih brain? Atall...show mih yours...
Old 12-21-2005, 01:45 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700

awaits confirmation
Old 12-21-2005, 02:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

I look like I lose de key tuh mih brain? Atall...show mih yours...
Gyel, stop play nuh....Ley me see.