Old 08-01-2008, 01:02 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
allllllriiighty then......
Anytime U need any ASSISTANCE, FEEL FREE to CONTACT me in PUBLIC or PRIVATE.

It is the LEAST that I can do for a TRINI wid VINCY ROOTS.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh
Old 08-01-2008, 01:05 PM   #17 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
Perhaps your expectation. Ask any
web marketing professional.

Did you ever hear the story
of The Boy Who Cried Wolf?
I do not NEED any WEB MARKETING PROFESSIONAL to FIGURE this OUT. I have the REVAMPING of IMIX for REFERENCE.

I am BETTING it was BASED on a STORY of a WHITE BOY???
Old 08-01-2008, 01:21 PM   #18 (permalink)
I'm hungry

Anytime U need any ASSISTANCE, FEEL FREE to CONTACT me in PUBLIC or PRIVATE.

It is the LEAST that I can do for a TRINI wid VINCY and GRENADIAN ROOTS.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh

thanx but no thanx. btw, U can catch Barack's speech on CNN tomorrow since u cyah make it to the live speech.
Old 08-01-2008, 01:23 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
thanx but no thanx. btw, U can catch Barack's speech on CNN tomorrow since u cyah make it to the live speech.
Old 08-08-2008, 09:48 AM   #20 (permalink)

MIDNIGHT is ALMOST here.
Old 08-09-2008, 08:18 AM   #21 (permalink)

MIDNIGHT is ALMOST here.
The website is screaming, "turn me on, turn me on"
Old 08-10-2008, 01:26 PM   #22 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
Old 08-10-2008, 10:45 PM   #23 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
Old 08-11-2008, 02:18 PM   #24 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

this shit now happeneing after all these yrs of singing crap???? why so late??? what he trying to make a come back???
Old 08-11-2008, 03:00 PM   #25 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

Here we go again.
Old 08-11-2008, 03:16 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MystiQue Blue View Post
this shit now happeneing after all these yrs of singing crap???? why so late??? what he trying to make a come back???
No, this is not HAPPENING NOW after all these YEARS of TAKING the WORLD by STORM.

He is TRYING to MAINTAIN his STATUS as the AUTHENTIC and TRUE KING of MAINSTREAM SOCA.

Ohhhhhhh yeahhhhhh

PS: Yuh BROTHER still WRITING SONGS for the CARNIVAL season?

MUDDERWUK!!!
Old 08-11-2008, 03:41 PM   #27 (permalink)

Midnight soon come allyuh hol' orn....
Old 08-11-2008, 03:55 PM   #28 (permalink)
soca

Bajantube.com Cohobblopot - Machel Montano part 2

real soca king performing
Old 08-11-2008, 04:06 PM   #29 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Midnight soon come allyuh hol' orn....
we waiting still.... fuh disappointment....
Old 08-11-2008, 04:39 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sebastian View Post
What would COHOBBLOPOT/CROPOVER do without the UNDERGROUND/CARNIVAL SOCA KING?