Old 08-01-2008, 09:41 AM   #1 (permalink)

THE KING of MAINSTREAM SOCA, KEVIN LYTTLE, WEBSITE

Official Web Site of Kevin Lyttle - Coming Soon

OHHHHHHHH YEAHHHHHHHHHH
Old 08-01-2008, 10:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

ok, waiting and be sure to do for me and us

so,. what is going on with him now ?
Old 08-01-2008, 10:11 AM   #3 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

yeah man, i sitting here watching the countdown
Old 08-01-2008, 10:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ank View Post
ok, waiting and be sure to do for me and us

so,. what is going on with him now ?
He is TRYING to GET EVERYTHING in ORDER.
Old 08-01-2008, 10:37 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by neva-C-come-C View Post
yeah man, i sitting here watching the countdown
Old 08-01-2008, 12:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
inna di car back

stupes
Old 08-01-2008, 12:18 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Haul It View Post
stupes
U have SOMETHING STUCK in YUH TEETH?

MUDDERWUK!!!
Old 08-01-2008, 12:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Champion!

Give up already!
Old 08-01-2008, 12:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM View Post
Give up already!

EXPLAIN.
Old 08-01-2008, 12:46 PM   #10 (permalink)
I'm hungry

lol@countdown...so after all this time he now getting a website?
Old 08-01-2008, 12:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Rule #1 regarding launching a new website is to avoid promoting
the URL until it's up and running and has been thoroughly tested
in a demo mode. Remember you only get one chance to make
a favorable first impression.
Old 08-01-2008, 12:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
lol@countdown...so after all this time he now getting a website?
I THINK U MEANT to say that AFTER ALL THIS TIME he is RELAUNCHING his WEBSITE.

That is what I am here for, STRAIGHTEN U out when U go ASTRAY, which is QUITE OFTEN.

MUDDERWUK!!!
Old 08-01-2008, 12:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
Rule #1 regarding launching a new website is to avoid promoting
the URL until it's up and running and has been thoroughly tested
in a demo mode. Remember you only get one chance to make
a favorable first impression.
EXPECTATION OVERRIDES your POST...plus, I am sure DEMO TESTING has been EXHAUSTED already.

Now it is TIME for the COUNTDOWN.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhh
Old 08-01-2008, 12:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
I'm hungry

I THINK U MEANT to say that AFTER ALL THIS TIME he is RELAUNCHING his WEBSITE.

That is what I am here for, STRAIGHTEN U out when U go ASTRAY, which is QUITE OFTEN.

MUDDERWUK!!!
allllllriiighty then......
Old 08-01-2008, 01:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

EXPECTATION OVERRIDES your POST...plus, I am sure DEMO TESTING has been EXHAUSTED already.

Now it is TIME for the COUNTDOWN.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhh
Perhaps your expectation. Ask any
web marketing professional.

Did you ever hear the story
of The Boy Who Cried Wolf?