Old 04-25-2008, 09:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,287
Kevin lyttle still have his appeal

Just saw an add for isles casino here in florida.....kevin's if you want it come get it but switch up to if you want it isles got it.........glad to know he still have that appeal....
Old 04-25-2008, 09:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,414
well..what
Old 04-25-2008, 10:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

and what? r u serious?

it shows that soca could commercialized and that he has really brought soca to mainstream.
Old 04-25-2008, 10:04 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 140,580
Originally Posted by Pure Vincy View Post
and what? r u serious?

it shows that soca could commercialized and that he has really brought soca to mainstream.

She is from Japan.

I doh think she quite UNDERSTOOD what you STATED.
Old 04-25-2008, 10:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 80,996
stupes !!!
Old 04-25-2008, 10:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,580
Old 04-25-2008, 10:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pure Vincy View Post
and what? r u serious?

He has already brought soca to mainstream a few years ago. I do wish he keep doing it as he did .
Old 04-25-2008, 10:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

She is from Japan.

I doh think she quite UNDERSTOOD what you STATED.
I see... good point.
Old 04-25-2008, 10:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

its just good to see that even though he have a million haters he still have an appeal that the other millions like
Old 05-04-2008, 09:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
that commercial with kl's in the back has been running for some time now.

hope he is getting his royalties.