Old 08-15-2008, 10:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

KEVIN LYTTLE'S "FIRE" DEBUTED at #93 in JAPAN HOT 100 CHART

Old 08-15-2008, 11:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Old 08-15-2008, 11:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

keep pushing kl. good to see u are proving that some imixers are wrong.
Old 08-16-2008, 03:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

KL is just so so to me. his style never changes. and all his "hits" must feature a ragga soca or reggae artist. he cant sing a "hit" by himself. is style is pure copy of rupee, but he lacks the quality of rupee.
Old 08-16-2008, 05:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by readingtrini View Post
KL is just so so to me. his style never changes. and all his "hits" must feature a ragga soca or reggae artist. he cant sing a "hit" by himself. is style is pure copy of rupee, but he lacks the quality of rupee.
Old 08-16-2008, 09:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

u better bring out the popcorn, glasses and drink cause u gine got a lot of readin to do when VP responds.
Old 08-16-2008, 09:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Even I can't believe you said that. lol.

KL is not my fav by far right now but a copy of Rupee he is not.

Oh, and for the record, he did have a soca hit called "Home for Carnival" which he sung by himself. Not a mainstream one but it still get play in soca fetes in Toronto.

Last edited by small_island_descent; 08-17-2008 at 05:19 PM.
Old 08-16-2008, 09:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Originally Posted by small_island_descent View Post
Even I can't believe you said that. lol.

KL is not by far right now but a copy of Rupee he is not.

Oh, and for the record, he did have a soca hit called "Home for Carnival" which he sung by himself. Not a mainstream one but it still get play in soca fetes in Toronto.
not only in toronto.big tune!!!

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens

Last edited by Dr Insane; 08-16-2008 at 09:47 PM.
Old 08-16-2008, 11:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

ok.
Old 08-16-2008, 11:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

sum wunna on hey wont gine de man nuh credit atall.

man keep putting hits by he name.
Old 08-16-2008, 11:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
sum wunna on hey wont gine de man nuh credit atall.

man keep putting hits by he name.
The Usual suspeks, But I would say his greatest tune is Loosin Control that sound was The IT.
Old 08-17-2008, 11:31 AM   #12 (permalink)

Great job KL........next stop Mars and Pluto top 20...........keep d music coming
Old 08-17-2008, 12:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Ah was going to be a BIT HARSH pon yuh, but ah go PITY U since it is OBVIOUS you KNOW not what you're SAYING.

But I will say this.......

1. Rupee has a FALSETTO voice?

2. TMO came out in 2001, what style Kevin copied off of Rupee

3. If anyone copied anyone, it would be Rupee because "TEMPTED TO TOUCH" is a RIPOFF of TMO

4. "HOME FOR CANIVAL" is one of the BIGGEST chunes (some might say the BIGGEST) that came out in 2005. He did it SOLO.

5. "CALL ME" came out in 2002 and was a top 10 HIT of the then NUMERO UNO Caribbean radio station of the DAY, WLIB. He did it SOLO.

Ah THINK you should SPEND more TIME trying to PLEASURE your FIANCE because it is OBVIOUS U R out of your ELEMENTS when comes to this SUBJECT.
Old 08-17-2008, 04:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Culture First

Ah was going to be a BIT HARSH pon yuh, but ah go PITY U since it is OBVIOUS you KNOW not what you're SAYING.

3. If anyone copied anyone, it would be Rupee because "TEMPTED TO TOUCH" is a RIPOFF of TMO

4. "HOME FOR CANIVAL" is one of the BIGGEST chunes (some might say the BIGGEST) that came out in 2005. He did it SOLO.

5. "CALL ME" came out in 2002 and was a top 10 HIT of the then NUMERO UNO Caribbean radio station of the DAY, WLIB. He did it SOLO.

Ah THINK you should SPEND more TIME trying to PLEASURE your FIANCE because it is OBVIOUS U R out of your ELEMENTS when comes to this SUBJECT.
I dont know how u do it responding to the things that people post here unbelievable !!!
Old 08-19-2008, 02:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

I think you have an obsession with KL. i never see man defend another man so. yuh does defend de man like yuh wa a space in he bed or someting. i doh understand that nah.