Old 08-16-2004, 01:16 PM   #16 (permalink)
Mi Jab la

Credits: 128
Nuff blessings to KL
Old 08-16-2004, 01:20 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 1,799
congrats to him...now he has to put out a song with another soca artiste....remix its carnival or something...get more soca up there...
Old 08-16-2004, 02:09 PM   #18 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 6,629
what is up with you people???
ya all just up and believe everything you at told like if you guys dont have a mind of your own....bout kevin little #1.
how many of you had the intelligence to go check for yourself if this information was credible..eh?? or you guys ar so hard up for soca music to be accepted by theses white americans that you will just believe anything you are told without any evidence whatsoever....

click on here and tell me which part you see kevin little number 1???

BILLBOARD CHARTS
Old 08-16-2004, 02:22 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by stargate
ya all just up and believe everything you at told like if you guys dont have a mind of your own....bout kevin little #1.
how many of you had the intelligence to go check for yourself if this information was credible..eh?? or you guys ar so hard up for soca music to be accepted by theses white americans that you will just believe anything you are told without any evidence whatsoever....

BILLBOARD CHARTS
i wonder about u yes...congrats to his anyway...sheesh
Old 08-16-2004, 02:23 PM   #20 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 14,624

BILLBOARD CHARTS
ppl does stop drink can soda cause a email tell dem it have in rat poison.
Old 08-16-2004, 02:28 PM   #21 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 327

BILLBOARD CHARTS
#1 or #100 congrats tuh de man juss de same.
Old 08-16-2004, 02:32 PM   #22 (permalink)
CTA VP of Local Affairs

Credits: 28,178
Originally Posted by winn dixie
number one on the billboard charts. to all the critics, this one must hurt very much.
Seems like yuh overly anxious!! Wonder if you hurtin for being silly
Old 08-16-2004, 02:48 PM   #23 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 14,624
Originally Posted by LolaMs
#1 or #100 congrats tuh de man juss de same.
perhaps you new 'round here....we previously covered this topic on imix one thousand times
Old 08-16-2004, 03:05 PM   #24 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 327
Originally Posted by Xtreme-ist
perhaps you new 'round here....we previously covered this topic on imix one thousand times
Not new is juss..I stay out of the KL bacchanal posts so, maybe I wasn't aware that his billboard chart status was already so "heavily" discussed here.

Old 08-16-2004, 03:17 PM   #25 (permalink)
soca revolutionary

Credits: 6,629
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
i wonder about u yes...congrats to his anyway...sheesh
LIKE ME DEH PON YA MIND..LOL!!!

HEY CAUSE WE VIEW THINGS FROM A DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE DOESNT MEAN ONE OR THE OTHER IS CRAZY....

NOW ARE YOU GONNA FOLLOW ME ALL OVER THE BOARD...LOOKING FOR ANY OPPORTUNITY TO DISCREDIT ME WHEN EVER POSSIBLE???
CAUSE IT SEEMS YOU BEEN POPIN UP ALOT LATELY IN TOPICS I AM IN RESPONDING TO MY SENTIMENTS.....IS THIS SOMETHING I CAN LOOK FORWARD TO FROM YOU FROM NOW ON???
Old 08-16-2004, 03:19 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 1,279
...making Top Ten is achievement enough, large up Mr. Lyttle. The KL sycophants are just as annoying as his persistent detractors. Stop kissing ass and proclaiming the man a God already, and let his achievements speak for themselves...
Old 08-16-2004, 03:20 PM   #27 (permalink)

LIKE ME DEH PON YA MIND..LOL!!!

HEY CAUSE WE VIEW THINGS FROM A DIFFERENT PERSPECTIVE DOESNT MEAN ONE OR THE OTHER IS CRAZY....

NOW ARE YOU GONNA FOLLOW ME ALL OVER THE BOARD...LOOKING FOR ANY OPPORTUNITY TO DISCREDIT ME WHEN EVER POSSIBLE???
CAUSE IT SEEMS YOU BEEN POPIN UP ALOT LATELY IN TOPICS I AM IN RESPONDING TO MY SENTIMENTS.....IS THIS SOMETHING I CAN LOOK FORWARD TO FROM YOU FROM NOW ON???
no, if i post in thread and i happen to disagree with your opinion ill say so without taking a personal dig at you. i never stated that you are crazy, so dont put words into my mouth.

one more thing, i follow no one, i lead.
Old 08-16-2004, 06:43 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 186,189
For all those who congratulated Kevin Lyttle for taking Turn Me On to #1 on the Billboard Chart, you were correct in your praise. As always the naysayers got it wrong.

I just have to shake my head at some people in this thread. I am not even going to bother illustrate as to why I'm shaking my head.

As always, when you're on top, there are always those who would take any opportunity to put a damper on your success.

Kevin Lyttle's Turn Me On has been #1 for two weeks straight and counting.

So as not to leave the well wishers and the naysayers (more like hatas) in the blue, click below for the evidence.

BILLBOARD CHART

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 08-16-2004 at 10:23 PM..
Old 08-16-2004, 07:54 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 91
:box

Congrats and nuff respect to Lyttle.

He's #1 for sure.

Here's the actual link to the billboard chart. He's actually #1 on the Top 40 Tracks Chart - which is Songs ranked by Audience Impressions and Airplay.

http://www.billboard.com/bb/charts/airplay/adult.jsp
Old 08-16-2004, 08:42 PM   #30 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 2,248
Big Up To Mr KL....on Being #1 on de Charts

I hope some people on Imix doh jump of their building...