When his album comes out, make sure you go out and support.
I know how WEST INDIANS always come together to SUPPORT we OWN. There can only be UNITY in NUMBERS. Make sure you buy more than one copy. You can buy a copy for one of your friends/associates/co-workers, be it a White, Asian or Black American…and if you live in Canada or in Europe, same thing too. Spread the word my people. I love you guys like how James Bond loves Martini and girls. |
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~
Credits: 258
I know I'll be gettin a copy. I'm proud to see that soca is finally gettin recognized... first Kevin lyttle, now Rupee
, funny though, I always thought since trini's perfected it, that they'll be the first to get signed up here ...... allyuh better come and show them how it's done![]() |
Doing Something...
Credits: 802
OK ... cute video... AH doh like spragga wit de mountain man look.. someone but him a razor please.. And why was the video shot in jamaica? I dont have anything against it but I know kevin isn't jamaican, right? and it looks like they took an elephant man video and just put the track on it.. Look at the elephant video for "pon de river" and tell me the club scenes don't look the same.. Again.. don't get me wrong its a cute video but just a little overdone **awaits barrage of bottles** |
That line saved the "barrage of bottles." |
Doing Something...
I know u is de ultimate K.L. fan, nd i knew u'd be the 1st to respond:p |
da sweet one
Credits: 1,044
oh THANK GOD... dat video is 1000 times better than the one he taped up here in Toronto... it come across as a reggae video to me though opposed to a soca one
Doing Something...
Credits: 2,390
ok i have now come to the conclusion that ragga is either kevin lyttle related to kevin lyttle or works for kevin lyttle........so ragga which one is it?.....lol.:p :p
Kaiser Ball Gyul
Credits: 414
i saw it on synergy
i could ah swear i saw bunji sitting poolside
TaChe
Credits: 285
da sweet one
Credits: 1,044
Re: i saw it on synergy
Steppin out on fate...
Credits: 204
Ah liked dat video...ah could jus b biased cuz ah luv Spragga bad bad bad
Bago n Sweetie-Ah been tryin 2 watch it agine 2 see Bunji...ah cyah get it 2 play : |
AKA de Soca_gal
Credits: 159
Well, the video looks nice...i havent seen the whole thing because i keep getting an error message...and that chupid buffering business
: but from what i saw it looks good.Familiar faces that i see in the video are: bunji red rat peter coppin (looks like him) Hopefully i can see the WHOLE video soon..lol\ Bless Up |

...... allyuh better come and show them how it's done