Old 11-20-2007, 12:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Kes The Band- Right Dey (Jester Refix)

kes- right dey (refix)

this tune too bad dred, had to make a next thread about it...this de refix

hope they play it plenty in fetes
Old 11-20-2007, 01:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

my absolute favorite tune for 2008 so far
Old 11-20-2007, 02:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
inna di car back

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
ditto
Old 11-20-2007, 02:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Sweeeeetttttt!!!!
Old 11-20-2007, 02:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya View Post
+1
Old 11-20-2007, 03:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
ditto
ditto x2
Old 11-21-2007, 12:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
socacoolie

i love it damn nice refix big up kes di band!!
Old 11-21-2007, 01:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

that tune nice
Old 11-26-2007, 03:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

I'm between this chune and Bunji's FIREY!!! lol...
However this chune is knockin' mi head hard!! I can only imagine this chune playing on de road and all of sudden during that whistlin' part one set of IRON knockin out of no where!!! lol I can't wait for Carnival!
Old 11-26-2007, 04:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Pretty Preya my absolute favorite tune for 2008 so far
+1

Crazy "for card" is my number two......... man i thought it was a vincy thing that woman only want you "for card", but i guess trini woman aint easy either.......
Old 11-28-2007, 12:25 PM   #11 (permalink)

When I heard this song...i was like oh gosh nah...i real feeling it and I have it in repeat on my ipod, but like any good tune dat come out early will most likely end up loosing its zest coming close to carnival.