Old 01-25-2008, 12:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,978
Smile Kerwin Dubois F.Shall Marshall--Stamp It(New 2008)

You Gotta Love Kerwin

music player
I made this music player at MyFlashFetish.com.

I changed the player because the site i use only allows 30sec previews of newley uploaded songs for 3 days.

Go Here For More New 2008 Soca Music Releases: *Julian's Soca Music on IMEEM

Last edited by julian182; 01-25-2008 at 12:59 AM..
Old 01-25-2008, 12:58 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,476
pressure
Old 01-25-2008, 01:01 AM   #3 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,368
been saying from day 1, djs does rel sleep on kerwin
Old 01-25-2008, 09:15 AM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
I am not feeling this one. It might be one of those that I have to see it perform live before it grows on me.

But he definately scored a home run with Breathless and Gyal Farm from day one with me.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 01-25-2008, 10:13 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,722
Originally Posted by gunta View Post
been saying from day 1, djs does rel sleep on kerwin
Been saying for years that him and Kernal are two to of most talented minds we have in Trinidad.
Old 01-25-2008, 10:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,536
yes.
Old 01-25-2008, 09:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 160,113
its good but then i lost interest in the middle

Old 01-25-2008, 10:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,014
it sounds good but i would have to hear it a few more times to get into it
Old 01-25-2008, 11:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,054
Thumbs up i'm sayin' though ...

the mad crew is just waitin' on an excuse act the fool and we now have another one!

peace,

ajax