Like Tree8Likes

Old 04-12-2012, 10:34 PM   #46 (permalink)
MrExpert

Credits: 5,362
Originally Posted by Trinizagada View Post
I took some time to really listen to the three songs on this riddim. In an earlier post I stated that the riddim was repetitive but that I would wait for the vocals on the riddim before saying how I feel about it.

Well I have listened to the songs and what a difference the vocals have on the riddim. The music comes alive with the vocals and sounds clean, crisp and really sweet!

Of the three songs I think that Luta's song has the best flow but my personal favorite based on the lyrics and overall sound is Angela by Skinny Fabulous.

OK Mr. Xpert the verdict is 'Thumbs Up'!. The music sounds really good and the engineering produced really clean and party jamming tracks. The vocals are clear and easily understood and your music flow is really sweet.

Well done!
Thanks for the final feedback

Carriacou (Grenada)
https://www.facebook.com/Xpertproductions

Old 04-14-2012, 09:15 AM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 35,297
Originally Posted by MrExpert View Post
Thanks for the final feedback
You are welcome... my opinion is a very honest one. I like your style and you have to understand that part of my initial response was because VP was so excited about the riddim... Because of that I was very strict with my take on the vocal-less riddim... VP does more harm than good with his over enthusiastic 'big ups' for Vincy music and music from the other islands but is always extremely critical of music coming out of Trinidad.

Of course he will come with his typical "SMH" lines and would go through this post line by line. If the music from the other islands is going to stand a chance with people from Trinidad and in the bigger markets he has to tone down his rhetoric about Vincy is the best at this, that and the other and his ridiculous "Tramautized Trinis" statements and concentrate on positive and honest feedback.... and most of all become a little less negative regarding Trinidadian music and artists.

I always try to be fair with my assessments especially when posting comments on my blog. However, on this site the 'VP's' annoying ways can lead to some negative feelings that can sometimes make good music sound 'not so enchanting'.

Having said that ... I will not allow VP (an educated Trini Teaser) to cause this to happen again...
Old 04-14-2012, 09:50 AM   #48 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,177,393
You are welcome... my opinion is a very honest one. I like your style and you have to understand that part of my initial response was because VP was so excited about the riddim... Because of that I was very strict with my take on the vocal-less riddim... VP does more harm than good with his over enthusiastic 'big ups' for Vincy music and music from the other islands but is always extremely critical of music coming out of Trinidad.
SMH

I do more HARM than GOOD because I am "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS,"
but you DO WONDERFUL WORK with your "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS" of SONGS from TRINIDAD during the RUN UP to their CARNIVAL FESTIVAL.

MANNNN, GET THE PHUCK OUT OF HERE with your BULLSHIT. JUST MAN UP and STOP act like a LIKKLE BOY.

Of course he will come with his typical "SMH" lines and would go through this post line by line. If the music from the other islands is going to stand a chance with people from Trinidad and in the bigger markets he has to tone down his rhetoric about Vincy is the best at this, that and the other and his ridiculous "Tramautized Trinis" statements and concentrate on positive and honest feedback.... and most of all become a little less negative regarding Trinidadian music and artists.
SMH

You know the TRUTH COMING so you DONE PREPARE the GROUND WORK for it. NICEEEEE.

I always try to be fair with my assessments especially when posting comments on my blog. However, on this site the 'VP's' annoying ways can lead to some negative feelings that can sometimes make good music sound 'not so enchanting'.

Having said that ... I will not allow VP (an educated Trini Teaser) to cause this to happen again...
SMH n

AMAZING how your ENTIRE POST is all about VINCYPOWA, all because you CANNOT HANDLE my SINCERE and GENUINE "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS."

Well, GET USE to it BUB, because LOTS more to COME of my SINCERE and GENUINE "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS."

By the way, I can STAY in UNION ISLAND in VINCYLAND and KNOCK DOWN X-PERT with a BIG STONE in CARRIACOU...that is how CLOSE our NEIGHBORS are.

I can go even CLOSER by HOPPING OVER to MOPION ISLAND or PETIT ST. VINCENT.

YUHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEee
Old 04-14-2012, 04:16 PM   #49 (permalink)

Credits: 35,297
SMH

I do more HARM than GOOD because I am "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS,"
but you DO WONDERFUL WORK with your "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS" of SONGS from TRINIDAD during the RUN UP to their CARNIVAL FESTIVAL.

MANNNN, GET THE PHUCK OUT OF HERE with your BULLSHIT. JUST MAN UP and STOP act like a LIKKLE BOY.

SMH

You know the TRUTH COMING so you DONE PREPARE the GROUND WORK for it. NICEEEEE.

SMH n

AMAZING how your ENTIRE POST is all about VINCYPOWA, all because you CANNOT HANDLE my SINCERE and GENUINE "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS."

Well, GET USE to it BUB, because LOTS more to COME of my SINCERE and GENUINE "OVER ENTHUSIASTIC BIG UPS."

By the way, I can STAY in UNION ISLAND in VINCYLAND and KNOCK DOWN X-PERT with a BIG STONE in CARRIACOU...that is how CLOSE our NEIGHBORS are.

I can go even CLOSER by HOPPING OVER to MOPION ISLAND or PETIT ST. VINCENT.

YUHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEee
Hook line and sinker.... Nice! You are not doing anybody's music a favor simply because you are alone and all you do is create problems for Vincy artistes... you are too damn biased with your views for anyone to take you seriously.

Now shoo fly and doh bother me!
Old 04-14-2012, 04:27 PM   #50 (permalink)
Registered Member

Hook line and sinker.... Nice! You are not doing anybody's music a favor simply because you are alone and all you do is create problems for Vincy artistes... you are too damn biased with your views for anyone to take you seriously.

Now shoo fly and doh bother me!
SMH

IMAGINE a TRINI saying I am too DAMN BIAS with PLUGGING VINCY MUSIC or VINCY ARTISTS, but he and the rest of the TRAUMATIZED TRINIS are not BIAS PLUGGING TRINI MUSIC and TRINI ARTISTS.

OH WHAT A TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE WHEN FIRST WE PRACTICE TO DECEIVE.

You will have to CRY HARDER than that, SON.

YUHHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEee
Old 04-14-2012, 08:38 PM   #51 (permalink)
ESOS WEYES

Credits: 18,265

The riddim nice,I like the luta one the most.

Never argue with a fool:
First they will bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.

100% vincy flow from me morrow, who nah like that go suck on dey bone we nah follow.

No por ke me vean huaraches, piensen ke soy guacalero

St.Vincent & the grenadines the land of ragga soca ,Claws music and power soca/ps music

Old 04-16-2012, 07:12 AM   #52 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by S.A.T.O.R.E-S.A.N View Post
The riddim nice,I like the luta one the most.
YEAH MANNN, DE LUTA TUFF.

YUHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEe