Credits: 152
jus a thought..
yuh know when these soca artists come up to T.O i look forward to they performance an everythin' but everyone in da soca industry know how dam hard it is to catch a break an even wit dat in mind these artists are comin' up here an bringin' they album but no one else's. i mean wat da hell is goin' on? can't ya'll bring some up i mean ya'll were already down there wit supplies an i pretty sure otha artists would love for yuh to send some of they stuff up here. I mean all these artists are collaboratin' wit each otha but they still lookin' out for they self an only promotin' they album. KMC, Iwer & shurwayne were jus up here da otha weekend an they don bring nuttin' but they own (iwer didn't even bring nuttin to my knowledge). its kinda sad dat i have to wait for maximus to get invitied up here to finally get his album. Bunji an Edwin are in T.O dis weekend maybe jus maybe they bring somethin' for us what ya tink? i bettin' only flamestorm an zero tolerance albums. (not dat they bad its jus i got dem already ya know)