Old 02-13-2007, 11:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 14,970
Lightbulb Jumbie video

(didn't notice if it was posted, so if not...)

'JUMBIE VIDEO'
Old 02-13-2007, 11:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 6,186
thx for the link brother
Old 02-13-2007, 11:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,850
why he always have to find a way to incorporate de willie bounce

I like it...this is going on my phone and mp3
Old 02-13-2007, 11:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 81,003

funny video.

good stuff.
Old 02-13-2007, 11:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,487
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post

dais wah i saying

but beside that d video is ok
Old 02-13-2007, 11:45 PM   #6 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,253
I hope Michael Jackson and Elephant Man getting royalties.....

decent video..Farmer Nappy was the highlight!
Old 02-13-2007, 11:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,487
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post

he had me cracking up how he was throwing heself on d windshield
Old 02-13-2007, 11:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,712
lmaooooo so much wrong it came out perfect

1. went from daytime to nitetime during the same 10 second song in the beginning.

2. farmer nappy tries to jump through front window of bus and bang on it to escape jumbies instead of just tryin to open the door he walked out of in 1st place....."IS JUMBIEEEE BOYYYY"

i luv it!

salty
Old 02-13-2007, 11:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,879
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post

how so?
I thought the video was corny though, I'll never watch it again, but that's just me....i rather just see dude perform on stage and mash up.
Old 02-13-2007, 11:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Enjoyin 5 Yrs On De Mix

Credits: 1,769
the beginning of dat video had me rolling
Old 02-13-2007, 11:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,850
Originally Posted by lordsalt View Post
lmaooooo so much wrong it came out perfect

1. went from daytime to nitetime during the same song 10 second in the beginning.

2. farmer nappy tries to jump through front window of bus and bang on it to escape jumbies instead of just tryin to open the door he walked out of in 1st place....."IS JUMBIEEEE BOYYYY"

i luv it!

salty
I noticed that too
Old 02-13-2007, 11:50 PM   #12 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,632
Originally Posted by Libralove83 View Post

same ting I sayin, jumbie dance look alot like deh willie bounce

but other than JUMBIEEEE!!!! JUMBIEEEEEE!!!! all day, all nite!!!
Old 02-13-2007, 11:51 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 2,889
Was entertaining. The shots of him singin are like some of his past videos (I guessin the producer is the same). Dunno bout the use of the "thriller-like" stuff. MADD used it for their performance of Hard Ears a couple years back & then with Salty posting the Indian Fella...I think I'm all thrillered out. But the song was fitting for the idea, so I'd say it not bad.
Old 02-13-2007, 11:52 PM   #14 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,632
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
how so?
I thought the video was corny though, I'll never watch it again, but that's just me....i rather just see dude perform on stage and mash up.
willie bounce, willie bounce
Old 02-13-2007, 11:53 PM   #15 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,367
"Boi Farmer, gone check nah boi"...

lol, that skit was priceless