Old 01-25-2007, 10:07 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,867
Jamming down the road

look out for it i calling this one first.If yuh think Jumbie hot wait till yuh hear this one Roadmarch.Jumbie was just a distraction.Wait and this is a collaboration.
Old 01-25-2007, 10:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,551
is this the one they play a little peace of and cut we off on sunday nite

I am not a criminal
i don't want no bachnnal

i waiting to hear that
Old 01-25-2007, 10:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post

I am not a criminal
i don't want no bachnnal

i waiting to hear that
if you want to lock me up
you can find me by the truck

yes thats the one
Old 01-25-2007, 10:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 153,623
yeh that's a nice tune too heard a sample at the fete on saturday night.
Old 01-25-2007, 10:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 930
Jammin down de rooooooad
And ah whining like ah crazy

Cant wait, ive been humming it since licensing fete.

Last edited by SpArkLe; 01-25-2007 at 10:22 PM..
Old 01-25-2007, 10:21 PM   #6 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,813
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post

I am not a criminal
i don't want no bachnnal

i waiting to hear that
Originally Posted by lucian maddness View Post
ent!! dat was songing rel bad boy!
Old 01-25-2007, 10:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,394
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
look out for it i calling this one first.If yuh think Jumbie hot wait till yuh hear this one Roadmarch.Jumbie was just a distraction.Wait and this is a collaboration.
Tell Lance doh try and duck mih wid dis one eh. LOL
Old 01-25-2007, 10:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
Tell Lance doh try and duck mih wid dis one eh. LOL
let me show him yuh calling him out in public
Old 01-25-2007, 10:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
Originally Posted by SpArkLe View Post
Jammin down de rooooooad
And ah whining like ah crazy

Cant wait, ive been humming it since licensing fete.
:rolf: anyone reading would think all of imix was really at that fete
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino
Old 01-25-2007, 10:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
let me show him yuh calling him out in public
He braggin bout it and I deh nudging de ass and he laughing LOL
Old 01-25-2007, 10:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Old 01-25-2007, 10:39 PM   #12 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
well we kinda was rite lucian!...ah kno i man was dey...
Old 01-25-2007, 10:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
well we kinda was rite lucian!...ah kno i man was dey...

i get nuff grind on woman .
Old 01-25-2007, 11:13 PM   #14 (permalink)

wayyyyyyyyyyy
any girl i want, ah winin
any girl i wine, ah taking
any girl ah tek, ah wukkin
Ah wukkin to jouvert morning
Jammming down de road and ah wining like ah crazy

Now dis is my type of tune.
Old 01-25-2007, 11:51 PM   #15 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
wayyyyyyyyyyy
any girl i want, ah winin
any girl i wine, ah taking
any girl ah tek, ah wukkin
Ah wukkin to jouvert morning
Jammming down de road and ah wining like ah crazy

Now dis is my type of tune.
dex...fone me immediatement please...