Old 01-25-2010, 08:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 70,373
Jammerz HP - Push IT (VI MUSIC VIDEO)

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Old 01-25-2010, 08:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 11,996
^ dis is why soca dont apply to youths
Old 01-25-2010, 08:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 23,362
Originally Posted by Big Pimpin View Post
^ dis is why soca dont apply to youths
I agree with you in terms of that this is the nonsense that VI youths be coming up with nowadays and passing it off as soca.

I guess it's just a different generation, but this band is popular among VI youths.

Last edited by cease10; 01-25-2010 at 08:39 PM.. Reason: .
Old 01-26-2010, 03:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 10,333
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
I agree with you in terms of that this is the nonsense that VI youths be coming up with nowadays and passing it off as soca.

I guess it's just a different generation, but this band is popular among VI youths.
it is ah different generation...i guess they dont want to here the " same ole " soca style like dah of thier elders..they feel how can i put it "kicked to deh curb" in ah way...so they say to de older generations "thanks but know leh we come thru. its our time...time for change"..its prevelent now...deh wahn to put deh stamp into the world and say "look, its time for us to come and jam and not stand pon di side, we wahn jam n wukkup n ting too". yeah it may sound horrible to ah degree buh at least they puttin deh stamp on it...so im not hating on them at all..when they reach a certain age have kids of thir own thier kids gone seh di same ting....id rather them get involve then "looting and lickin shots and other violent stuff". positive energy gone right direction...so i give dem young bands props...its happening all over deh leeward islands....
Old 01-26-2010, 07:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,877
Originally Posted by small island rep View Post
it is ah different generation...i guess they dont want to here the " same ole " soca style like dah of thier elders..they feel how can i put it "kicked to deh curb" in ah way...so they say to de older generations "thanks but know leh we come thru. its our time...time for change"..its prevelent now...deh wahn to put deh stamp into the world and say "look, its time for us to come and jam and not stand pon di side, we wahn jam n wukkup n ting too". yeah it may sound horrible to ah degree buh at least they puttin deh stamp on it...so im not hating on them at all..when they reach a certain age have kids of thir own thier kids gone seh di same ting....id rather them get involve then "looting and lickin shots and other violent stuff". positive energy gone right direction...so i give dem young bands props...its happening all over deh leeward islands....
Any youth doing something with themselves i big them up.Even if i dont like it .To much youths ah kill off one other .Jammers will get better.Once they get the music part down pact they well be alrite .But yeah it does sound like noise but big up the youths that na kill ,rob,rape people .trying to make something out of themselves.
Old 01-26-2010, 08:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,996
Originally Posted by mega77 View Post
Any youth doing something with themselves i big them up.Even if i dont like it .To much youths ah kill off one other .Jammers will get better.Once they get the music part down pact they well be alrite .But yeah it does sound like noise but big up the youths that na kill ,rob,rape people .trying to make something out of themselves.
i agree wit dis, chune still total fukry doh

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 01-26-2010, 09:02 AM   #7 (permalink)

this tune is ideal 4 soca AEROBICS

Old 01-26-2010, 09:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
this tune is ideal 4 soca AEROBICS
lol true
Old 01-26-2010, 09:07 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mega77 View Post
lol true
dats d reason y i like it ...*THINKING OUT OF D BOX*

not all tune is a fete tune eh... as we all know..DIFFERENT FOLKS FOR DIFFERENT STROKES!!! or is it d ova way round... *head gonn*

Old 01-26-2010, 09:41 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
dats d reason y i like it ...*THINKING OUT OF D BOX*

not all tune is a fete tune eh... as we all know..DIFFERENT FOLKS FOR DIFFERENT STROKES!!! or is it d ova way round... *head gonn*
lol yeah it aint the best but it safe
Old 01-26-2010, 01:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
V.I. Posse

Credits: 2,304
Yo that video make me spit out my juice laughin! Never been a fan of the Jammerz but I do like that "Sonic Boom" song they did for some reason. The bassman does go hard on that one. Check it on this page here. DA MUSIC
Old 01-26-2010, 02:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Drakonic View Post
Yo that video make me spit out my juice laughin! Never been a fan of the Jammerz but I do like that "Sonic Boom" song they did for some reason. The bassman does go hard on that one. Check it on this page here. DA MUSIC
it safe something different