Old 06-11-2007, 01:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic

Credits: 277
Jamesy p...Work of art

Putfile - Work Of Art
Old 06-12-2007, 12:30 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,971
Originally Posted by vincyplumrose View Post
All I have to say is, JAMESY P, I BOW to U.

You're the KING of the "SING-DJ" style.

Wait, ah JAMESY P ah SING so?

MUDDERWUK!!!

PULLLLLL UPPPPPPPP

BIG CHUNE

So, who PRODUCE this TRACK?

NICENESS!!
Old 06-12-2007, 12:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Nah buoyyy, I have to come BACK and BIG UP this TRACK.

The PRODUCTION is CRISP/CLEAN and TIGHT.

Well, this can only one of 3 PRODUCERS, Mark Cyrus, Adrian Bailey or Cherry Ince.....or....it easily could be PARRY JACK....so who is IT?

Ley we see how GOOD U guys R.

Yes JAMESY P, ah like how U SOUND on this TRACK...nice LYRICS as well.
Old 06-12-2007, 09:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,646
I think so too. nice !
Old 06-12-2007, 10:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 10,002
Thumbs down

All I have to say is, JAMESY P, I BOW to U.

You're the KING of the "SING-DJ" style.

Wait, ah JAMESY P ah SING so?

MUDDERWUK!!!

PULLLLLL UPPPPPPPP

BIG CHUNE

So, who PRODUCE this TRACK?

NICENESS!!
disgusting
Old 06-12-2007, 02:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
disgusting
Yes, your MIND is, CHICHIBOY.

MUDDERWUK!!!
Old 06-12-2007, 05:16 PM   #7 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,369
Originally Posted by vincyplumrose View Post
i'm not even going to lie yo, this tune sungin just like "one more time"

this is d EPITOME of a RIPOFF

Last edited by gunta; 06-12-2007 at 05:24 PM..
Old 06-12-2007, 07:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,054
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by gunta View Post
it's hard for me to ignore the similiarities. i can't rate this tune.

peace,

ajax
Old 06-12-2007, 07:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300

this is d EPITOME of a RIPOFF

The music to this song is so much different than the music to one more time.
Don't just make a statement; support it with facts.
Old 06-12-2007, 08:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,369
Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
The music to this song is so much different than the music to one more time.
Don't just make a statement; support it with facts.

same chorus & verse arrangement

if u cyar hear dat, then i guess yuh'se ah jackarse

Last edited by gunta; 06-12-2007 at 08:26 PM..
Old 06-12-2007, 08:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 720
Very similar to "One More Time", but no where as good! I don't understand why some people can't or just refuse to see the obvious rip-off.
Old 06-12-2007, 08:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
same chorus & verse arrangement

if u cyar hear dat, then i guess yuh'se ah jackarse
You are way off base. You are hearing things that don't exist.
Old 06-12-2007, 09:29 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,010
ur a beautiful work of arrrrrtttt...one more time lol

ah honestly listen tuh de song before readin de post and one more time came tuh mind instantly.
Old 12-17-2007, 04:28 AM   #14 (permalink)
~ Happy sunshine ~

Credits: 120
yo is there any chance anyone might have the mp3 file for this song ?

gosh this is a song u want to carry with u and play

i live in sweden, so they dont play any soca music here :/

if anyone has it please upload it and share it with me id be so happy
Old 12-17-2007, 06:03 AM   #15 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,904
dais my tune dere 100% sweetnes... : cant even compare that to the usual wine gal wine lyrix of one more time... + the riddim better too..nobody sayin anaything bout my tune here lol... gheeze work of art waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay better and sweeeeeeeter than 1moretime

ahh i lovin that tuuneee ...

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow

Last edited by wineywiney; 12-17-2007 at 06:10 AM..