el n00ņo
Credits: 14,979
This Sunday Nov 4th, 2007, we will be shooting the video for my single "Don't Call My Phone" . All those interested in being apart of the cast please send me a valid email address as all correspondance for the shoot will be distributed as such. You may also contact my publicist Rhona Fox at 1-212-933-9151 or email her at rhona@rhonafox.com. Once your info is received you will be sent the address and further information for the shoot.
A quick heads up, call time is at 2 P.M. Sunday the 4th. Please be on time..And look your best :) Thanks to you all for continuing to support my music Jadine De Soca Deva ![]()
http://cafepress.com/n00ntime Last edited by n00ner; 10-29-2007 at 04:31 PM.. |
Credits: 147
Yeah man she doin big big tings!!! I am so happy for her...An I hear she mash up England...go gyal!!! Montserrats best fuh sure...We are so proud of her...Our daughter of the soil!!!
![]() JADINE HEADLINES IN LONDON (NEW YORK, NY; RHONA FOX, INC.) - Soca's rising star, Jadine, just returned from the UK, where she headlined her first event. Originally from Montserrat, Jadine was the show-stopper at the Miss Montserrat UK beauty pagent in London on October 20. "It was fantastic and it's always a pleasure to perform for Montserratians," gushes Jadine on her return from London. "They are so warm and receptive, and very supportive of me as an artist." This is just a first of many exciting performances planned for the sexy soca diva. She has just been added to the lineup for Karib Feva: The Best of Both Worlds, featuring Machel Montano, Sanchez, Assassin and Mr. Vegas, happening on November 11 in Newark, New Jersey (see more below). Jadine's first single, "Don't Call My Phone" has been tantalizing earbuds after being leaked on radio this summer. The infectious tune is set for official release worldwide in November. Many of soca's namesakes will be trekking to New York on November 4th for the video shoot for "Don't Call My Phone." To be a part of the cast, send an e-mail with your name and contact to rsvp@rhonafox.com. To sample the sweet sounds of this emerging soca sensation, visit her artist profile at MySpace.com - Jadine: Dont Call Video Shoot this Sunday!!! Nov 4 - MONTSERRAT/BOSTON, Massachusetts - Indie / Tropical - www.myspace.com/jadineg. Media requests: Rhona Fox at 1-212-933-9151 or rhona@rhonafox.com |