islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree29Likes

Old 02-22-2012, 07:11 PM   #61 (permalink)
Mr Toppa Toppa

Credits: 236,490

"Anticipate the difficult by managing the easy"

Old 02-22-2012, 08:05 PM   #62 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 92,479
Originally Posted by all4life View Post
Smh Machel d!ck probably hurting him with all the d!ck sucking going on here by socapro and notorious saga.
And you probably feeling pain from Iwer taking out his frustration on your cacahole.

Doh worry you and Iwer could go retire in Grenada, he could cock yuh up and put yuh in ah jab jab fowl position while yuh feel de pain.
Socapro likes this.

United we stand, divided they fall. GGMU

Old 02-22-2012, 08:11 PM   #63 (permalink)

Credits: 399,776
Smh Machel d!ck probably hurting him with all the d!ck sucking going on here by socapro and notorious saga.
Old 02-22-2012, 09:24 PM   #64 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

Credits: 22,127

Well yes!!

Just wished some ah allyuh had the balls to bet some money on the results going against, that's all!

Listen wha Rachel Price has to say in this video blog about all ah allyuh who crying and complaining bout Machel!

Pebbles362436 likes this.

Aka Soca PhD your no.1 Soca music "Edutainer"
Catch me Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT from London
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (96.6FM)
www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk

Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz & the Original Best & Most Famous Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!

Old 02-23-2012, 04:42 PM   #65 (permalink)
Checkin de scene..

Credits: 4,071
You put up a video with Rachel Price in it and want people to take it serious? The same Rachel Price who was part of Machel's performance for Soca Monarch? The same Rachel Price who don't like Iwer? Yeah ok.
Old 02-23-2012, 04:45 PM   #66 (permalink)

Credits: 399,776
Originally Posted by trinifuhso View Post
You put up a video with Rachel Price in it and want people to take it serious? The same Rachel Price who was part of Machel's performance for Soca Monarch? The same Rachel Price who don't like Iwer? Yeah ok.
Old 02-23-2012, 07:06 PM   #67 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 331,343
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Iwer is too blasted boldface. He storm all Yuma's music trucks forcing people to cross the stage to his music. Half of Yuma had no vibes crossing the stage. Yuma just looked hot and very tired before crossing the stage. Look in the background at how people are just stand up walking across the stage as Iwer did this interview with the members of the media. Plus the stage is very hot. Who was the idiot that decided to build a pitch black stage vs the old wooden stage for folks to cross? The heat just was coming off the stage and you can pass out.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

ded @ the black pitch!! But on the real... Iwer need to go backwards and get a little bit more lyrics tired of the repetitive screaming and mumbling.....he need to get it together....
Socapro and Pebbles362436 like this.
Old 02-23-2012, 08:36 PM   #68 (permalink)
Carnival Is We Time

Credits: 52,444
Wink

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
ded @ the black pitch!! But on the real... Iwer need to go backwards and get a little bit more lyrics tired of the repetitive screaming and mumbling.....he need to get it together....
Babe-its-real-Bacchanal-in-Trinidad-with-carnival-now.--A-lot-of-people-really-need-to-eat-humble-pie.--You-would-think-some-of-them-are-MJ-famous-and-making-hits-that-major-record-labels-would-want-to-sign-them-up-for.LOL
limintrinibwoy likes this.
Old 02-23-2012, 09:42 PM   #69 (permalink)
Repect Our Soca Pioneers

Credits: 22,127
Shoot the messenger and miss the message!!

Did Rachel lie or is she telling the truth? That is what matters!

Did you take a listen? If you did then please tell us if or where she lie!

Aka Soca PhD your no.1 Soca music "Edutainer"
Catch me Every Saturday 2-4pm GMT from London
On www.GenesisRadio.co.uk (96.6FM)
www.facebook.com/socaphd
www.twitter.com/socaphd
email: projampro@yahoo.co.uk

Hailing from Trinidad & Tobago and very proud of it!!
Land of Calypso, Steelband, Limbo, Parang, Rapso, Chutney, Soca, Jamoo, Panjazz & the Original Best & Most Famous Caribbean Carnival in the World with no apology!
Together We Aspire & Together We Achieve!!

Old 02-23-2012, 11:54 PM   #70 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 331,343
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Babe-its-real-Bacchanal-in-Trinidad-with-carnival-now.--A-lot-of-people-really-need-to-eat-humble-pie.--You-would-think-some-of-them-are-MJ-famous-and-making-hits-that-major-record-labels-would-want-to-sign-them-up-for.LOL
ah kno eh....dey need to stop with the shit.....4 words in a fackin song is not a song...iz almost a nursery rhyme....iwer need to take he time....if yuh want to win put in some effort u have a whole blasted year to find a writer....or pen a chune yuhself....d bess yuh cud come wit is d same shit yuh sing d year before?...and dis is supposed to be yuh bread an butter.....? all ah dem need to get serious an stop mammaguyin ppl ....but we bebeh jus d same in supportin d jackassness so is a vicious circle....
Socapro and Pebbles362436 like this.
Old 02-24-2012, 08:47 AM   #71 (permalink)
Carnival Is We Time

Credits: 52,444
Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
ah kno eh....dey need to stop with the shit.....4 words in a fackin song is not a song...iz almost a nursery rhyme....iwer need to take he time....if yuh want to win put in some effort u have a whole blasted year to find a writer....or pen a chune yuhself....d bess yuh cud come wit is d same shit yuh sing d year before?...and dis is supposed to be yuh bread an butter.....? all ah dem need to get serious an stop mammaguyin ppl ....but we bebeh jus d same in supportin d jackassness so is a vicious circle....
LOL SMH Yea I think is the diesel fuel they say he tiefin must have really gone to his head and a lot of other people. He made all his money back from his boatrides before SM. He just stand up on stage this year and cashed in second place prize money. While the other artist at least put some thought and effort into their presentation. Destra should have gotten second place for just being brave enough to walk in the middle of that crazy Soca Monarch crowd. People were showing me how coming out of that sm crowd with footprints on dey shirt.lol They really took the word mashup to another level babe.
Old 02-24-2012, 07:17 PM   #72 (permalink)
Checkin de scene..

Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
[b]There is no proof that happens in T&T, i.e. DJs getting paid to push a particular tune for road march![/]

The advantage Machel has is that most DJ's, bandleaders and masquerades in T&T grew up on Machel and are big MM fans (including the Prime Minister) so once he comes with something decent they would favour pushing his tune without offer of payment!

Superblue used to have the same advantage until he messed up his own career with the evil white powder! I hope Superblue can get himself cleaned-up and come back heavy next year as he might be the only man right now who could stop the HD marketing machine especially regards going for the SM title!
I won’t be surprise if Iwer threatens to do the same as Bunji & Fay-Ann next year!
You serious? Nah man. Are you being purposely naive or you really don't think dj's are paid off? When was the last time you been to Trinidad breds? Most people are MM fans?

His psychic.....

And I dont know exactly what they said, but apparently they had some falling out and Shal came on radio and 'expressed" his views on it his psychic joined in poking fun a HD and then laundry deal with them
Waaaaayz dem get in trouble, so much trouble. Cyar say nutten bad bout Boy if Laundry aint take in yuh arse he groupies go beat yuh!
Old 02-24-2012, 07:18 PM   #73 (permalink)
Checkin de scene..

Originally Posted by Socapro View Post
Shoot the messenger and miss the message!!

Did Rachel lie or is she telling the truth? That is what matters!

Did you take a listen? If you did then please tell us if or where she lie!
I watched it and I agree with certain points, but I will not take anything serious about her comments reagrding Machel because she will not be objective.
prplheart likes this.
Old 02-24-2012, 10:52 PM   #74 (permalink)

Credits: 13,728
I watched it and I agree with certain points, but I will not take anything serious about her comments reagrding Machel because she will not be objective.
Rachel want ah bull from Machel long time...so she cyah be objective bout anything regarding him.
Socapro likes this.