I'm on the Rock
Credits: 5,950
READ BELOW FIRST BEFORE START Best viewed in IExplorer and MSN Browsers, FireFox users may encounter some difficulty with out proper codecs. Note: Connections may need to wait up to 4-10 mins . Very similar data transfer process feed as YouTube for continuous play except this file is much bigger (LOADING TRANSFERED DATA) and also depending on network traffic. Suggest having the window open and coming back to it when you think its time.Special Thanks to BaccahnalDiva andJahPikine for providing great material to make this project possible. Dial up users, a downloadable version is in the works. Windows Media Player best primary player. Divx Codec and Real Player.Non-for-profit Video, and is sanctioned by I, Bago20 for viewing and airing of the video on Islandmix.com. File is too big for YouTube anyway but in a month time, it will be sliced in sections to fit Youtube, but just remember, you saw them on Islandmix first.Anyhow Enjoy... Video profile- Picutures and Video of 2007 TnT Carnival- Duration 25mins. Volume and BASS may need adjustment depending on SPEAKERS. All sound are digital. Best Video Transition Performance: Pentium 4 processors and up with DSL connections and Up. PLATFORM FORMAT: FREE MOVEMENT. Not a Music Video FORMAT. Event though the very last artist clip may seem like one, sry, got a little carried away. Other projects can be viewed at YouTube by typing Bago20 in the search field. My Mamma Africa- Trinbago- Also on Youtube with over 3,000 views since added last month and has a 12th rating, shy from 5 stars.Mamma Trinbago Youtube and 4 stars on WestIndianTube.com @ FULL SCREEN VIEW again, video tranistions works best with Pent4 n up for smooth transitions. NOTE: This video and part 1 is deemed as a Promotional and is to be used for personal use ONLY Any distribution and sale of this video is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. Copies of this Video along as Part 1 has been sent to the ARTIST(s) featured in the video, complying with Artist Rights and trademark music. Besides that, i don't think Kevin lyttle mind that i borrowed a few of his dancers for this video. Part 1 and 2 total play time combination: 39mins Like what you have seen and wish it was longer?, 2K8 Carnival Pictures and Video, doesn't matter what kind of Video format, either Camcorder, Digital Camera Video The mad Scientist can work it out. or have your own personal video(With a fee of course) for Public, its totally free. You know the LINKS to check. Blessed....
STAG, goat and rice. I'm good. http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345 http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586 Last edited by Bago20; 04-30-2007 at 11:44 AM.. |
Alpha Male
Credits: 10,048
Great Video!!!
Sexy Diva
Credits: 120
nice....I like
I'm on the Rock
PART 1 of 2007 TnT Carnival
Credits: 56,876
just when I was starting to get over my tabanca BREATHTAKING! I say again, you do a better job than the makers of parade of the bands dvd ![]() |
Credits: 2,700
once again a job well done......gosh is how many more days till 2k8 carnival
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,268
Bago20 you have out done yuhself again!
I'm on the Rock
Thanks, glad you all are enjoying it. The best part about the video, were the Concert Performances by the artists. I thought that was pretty cool.
Credits: 1,980
i love it!!!! I need to seriously plan a trip. ![]() |
I'm on the Rock
I already booked mine, on AA for Feb the 2nd. for $495. If you all are planning to book for next year, book em now while the prices are still under $500 round trip.
STAG, goat and rice. I'm good. http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345 http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586 Last edited by Bago20; 04-28-2007 at 03:51 PM.. |
I'm on the Rock
Chinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, whats up doodoo darling
Credits: 140,971
Bago, EXCELLENT JOB....you're REAL TALENTED.
You ALMOST CONVINCED ME that TRINI CARNIVAL is just as GOOD as VINCY MAS. MUDDERWUK! PS: By the way, what are the SOFTWARES you USED to CREATE this EXCELLENT VIDEO?? Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 04-28-2007 at 05:31 PM.. |
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,268
I dey dahlin. The video is AWSOME, your work is great.
I'm on the Rock
Photoshop for graphics, Powerpoint high definition jpegs, windows movie maker,All sound digital music recording, AutomixMp3 Dj mixer, Divx Convertor- HD. Those are some of the basics i use, but, if you don't have a creative attribute, you can lose the viewer by confusing them because there is no Punch or Story line or Concept in what your displaying. If i had more advance equipment which i know runs in the thousands for a single piece, to such things like clear the blur image in the concert performances then yeah, i would make a killing. And of course the more substance you have to work with the more you will be abe to properly display the concept in your head to the viewers. And of course, a high powered digital camera is definitelty a must.
STAG, goat and rice. I'm good. http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345 http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586 Last edited by Bago20; 04-28-2007 at 07:22 PM.. |
I'm on the Rock
Thank you sweetness.

wait up to 4-10 mins
Divx Codec and Real Player.
but in a month time, it will be sliced in sections to fit Youtube, but just remember, you saw them on Islandmix first.
The mad Scientist can work it out. or have your own personal video(With a fee of course) for Public, its totally free. 
just when I was starting to get over my tabanca
BREATHTAKING! I say again, you do a better job than the makers of parade of the bands dvd