islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree13Likes

Old 02-19-2012, 04:36 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 11,472
Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
ent

despite not having much competition during the power that was the best part of the night in terms of kicks cos no one coulda prepare themselves for it .. those who were actually in d stadium had a different view to like myself and others watching that on screen .... twitter was poppin off in a different way...

i wouldnt be surprised if machel sing where's wolly

I agree with your statement friday.. and my predictions were correct and its kinda sad cos i aint really seeing no other tune topping roadmarch since the "TREND" has been who ever win power win roadmarch .... it wud be nice if it wasnt the case but we shall c....

that is all..
Wah "TREND" is that? How much Roadmarch Bunji has won?
Old 02-20-2012, 06:47 AM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 58,717
Originally Posted by Mr. Friday View Post
Wah "TREND" is that? How much Roadmarch Bunji has won?
im more talkin about his Mrs Fay Ann, the songs that have been "RECENTLY" winning Soca monarch have always been road tunes or directed about the "STAGE" where as Bunji as you know is about lyrical content of the artform, he is not too worried about such a title im sure..

Digga D - Unity Krew (UK)

www.twitter.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm US (8-11pm UK)
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
www.myspace.com/diggasoca

Old 02-23-2012, 05:00 PM   #33 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 123,021
if i new montano was goign thru the crowd i woulda throw him down
Old 02-23-2012, 05:04 PM   #34 (permalink)
Checkin de scene..

Credits: 4,071
I am still trying to figure out how some people believe that story bout license ran out, so they couldn't give results until people left the stadium...